Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
We stayed here for a wedding and were pleasantly surprised. Very clean, staff was nice. Free coffee in the lobby and hot breakfast. There's an attached restaurant/bar & grill and it's right across the highway from forest park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: All the museums in Forest Park are nearby and it's only 15 to 20 minutes to the Arch
Stayed 3 nights and there was a new breakfast menu eevery morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Marlyn and Lawrence checked us in and were very helpful. Room was nice and big and clean. No noise could be heard from other guest. Close to forest park and highway was easy access from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Loved the breakfast (variety of things to eat & the length of time open). Coffee, tea, milk & cookies available. Free parking. Complimentary newspaper
Cons: Housekeeping forgot to leave clean towels one day, but this was quickly corrected. Bathroom needed an exhaust fan. Chlorine in pool burned to our eyes
Location: Right off I-64. Very close to the Zoo & Forest Park. Within 10 minutes of downtown St. Louis & its attractions (The Arch, City Museum, etc...).
Friendly and helpful hotel staff. Quick and easy check in. Room was clean, although a bit smaller than we expected. Enjoyed the hot breakfast each morning & the grab-n-go breakfast bags. Very convenient location - close to the Zoo and other attractions. Small pool with a hot tub. Overall, a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Great location! Clean and comfy room. Quickest check in and check out ever! Pool and hot tube were great. All staff accommodating and friendly. Free breakfast was hot and delicious. Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice staff and clean, close to the zoo

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Pool chemistry issues
Location: Forest Park, zoo, science center right across highway.
Very clean, and comfortable, great location by Forest Park. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only issue was the pool had so much clorine your eyes burned without even getting into the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ttennessee

Nice hotel, close to downtown but for much less $$

Posted Mar 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, kids loved the pool and breakfast. Adults enjoyed the convenience to everything. Minutes drive from downtown and other attractions. The hotel staff went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly staff, great room service

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The attached restaurant offers room service which was nice to get to order in and have more options than local pizza places! Room was clean and comfortable and great bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015
I had a fantastic stay at your hotel. Absolutely fantastic. Review is confusubg, hope I did it correctly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Forest Park hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Excellent hotel in the middle of everything we wanted to see. The staff was friendly and they even cleaned the snow from our windshield. This is going to be our go to hotel when we visit St. Louis.