Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Missouri

I would stay again!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The staff was excellent!
The staff was very friendly and helpful. A roll-away bed was waiting in our room when we arrived as requested. The breakfast was very good. My experience was very good and I would be glad to stay at this hotel again if the occasion arises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glen from Ann Arbor, MI

Nice hotel - very convenient to airport

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Lives up to Hampton Inn standards - clean, comfortable
Cons: Although I know it is a necessary evil (given the proximity to the airport), the parking situation is a little difficult - you have to memorize a code
Hotel was very nice and conveniently located next to airport. They offer a shuttle service to and from the airport. The wait staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel does seem on the older side but is well maintained. The workout facility was clean and had a typical amount of equipment. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JS

Quiet

Posted Mar 25, 2014
We came to town for a major sporting event at the Scottrade center, but by the time we looked at hotels for the trip, all the ones near the center were booked. Other than the drive between that part of town and this hotel, our stay was great. We loved their breakfast, and comfort and cleanliness of our room and the hotel. It was a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very fair rate.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Very friendly staff and clean facolity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daan from dusseldorf, Germany

Great hotel, will stay here again

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: The room was great,staff was friendly and very helpfull
Very friendly staff, clean and nice room. Even got a snack pack to take to the airport. Will come back here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise.

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Great stay. Airport noise didn't bother us a bit. Rooms were very comfortable, but the pillows were too short and extremely fat. They were great for watching TV, but not sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cindy from Decatur IL

Great hotel, close to airport

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: The staff was very friendly. When we checked in, there was coffee, tea and hot chocolate available - which was a great welcome after traveling.
Location: Minute from the airport - great location.
When we checked in, the lady who waited on us made us feel very welcome. She was there the next morning too, and remembered us, and made sure to tell us goodbye. The breakfast room was clean and the food choices were plentiful - all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jay from germany

Very clean, excellent location to stay

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: It was very clean, conveniently located and well maintained
Cons: Continue to providing excellent service that makes travelors feel at home.
Location: There are lots to see ex; Gateway Arch, Sports Teams, Parks and a busy night life.
Very clean, excellent location to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2013
microwave and fridge did not work. otherwise was a great room