Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown St. Louis.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We had excellent service from when we checked in until we checked out. The room was clean and neat. The only complaint was the breakfast. We didn't care for the eggs or turkey sausage but there were plenty of other options to make up for it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton experience

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Price was good and included breakfast.
Cons: Updating somewhat would improve.
Location: Not very many places to eat in the evening. Mostly breakfast type places and some hole in the wall places. Some lists of restaurants would be good.
This was a quiet airport especially with it being by the airport. The beds were hard was the one thing that jumped out to us. It hurt to lay on your side for very long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was short but very comfortable

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: clean comfortable friendly
Cons: something simple and light for breakfast and dinner for about 5 to 7 dollars per person
Location: was not interested but would seem to a good location
I just spent the night as I was flying out the next day, the only thing that would have been better would be some kind of buffee for just alight dinner meal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Nice place, easy access in St. Louis

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable. Easily accessible--my mother is 88, and we were able to park very close to the door. Parking lot was locked. Felt safe.
Location: Accessible to Barnes Hospital even though it wasn't close. Especially close to STL airport.
We needed a place on short notice. We were visiting family at Barnes Hospital. This hotel was about 12 miles away, but easy to get to for us--we were out of towners and driving at night. It was restful. Staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Quality for the price
Cons: My freshly washed car was covered in water spots due to their lawn sprinkler being turned on over night. Water the lawn not the parking lot.
Very friendly receptionist. Was nice to get a hot breakfast at 6 a.m. Beds were comfortable and appreciated having a refrigerator in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackburn, MO

Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, nice decor, good breakfast--easy to get to
Cons: Could serve breakfast a little later;
Location: Location very convenient,
We were very satisfied with our room, the complimentary breakfast, the staff, etc. We especially appreciated the shuttle to the metrolink--saved us alot of hassle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Brief overnight stay. Very nice room. Large and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The room was ok except for it was a handicapped room so there was no tub. The bed was comfortable enough but the laundry room was right across the hall so it was very noisy. We were extremely tired since we flew in from Canada so the noise really bothered us. It woke me up several times in fact. I think if we would have had a regular room on a different floor, it would have been better. Overall, an ok experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Clean and staff was friendly
Friendly staff and clean hotel. Shuttle was prompt as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich P from St Louis

Very Friendly Staff!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were staying the night before taking a flight the next morning and the parking lot was packed - we would have had to park on the other side of an adjacent hotel. I mentioned this at check in and the very very nice man at the front desk said to park in the reserved spots (we were checking in late and leaving early). That was above and beyond and very much appreciated!!