Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Good, comfortable easy to check in. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The staff and over all appearance.
Cons: No complaints here!
Location: It was about 10 mins or so away from the attractions we were visiting but that wasn't a bad thing for us. It was on a quieter side.
Me, the hubby and our three littles decided to take a spur of the moment road trip. This hotel accommodated us well for a family of five! The hotel staff was outstanding! They were nice , knowledgeable and kind. The hotel was clean and very inviting. Nothing bad to say here! I would stay there again if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nixa, MO

We were very pleased. Good acsess to the highway.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The rooms were clean and nice. I was real pleased with the extra recepticals. Thank you for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglasfrom Salt Lake City

Clean and BEAUTIFUL

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a quick stay. We just slept really, but it was beautiful and super clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jukkafrom Finland

A road trip in USA

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel for just one night. Room was OK. Breakfast was hot and tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniferfrom Effingham

Business trip

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I needed a place to stay close to the airport and this was perfect. The room was great, breakfast was quick, and the airport was easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janetfrom Tuscola, IL

Fantastic hotel!! Great beds, staff, food & clean!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
A friend and I were in St. Louis for a Plexus convention. The hotel was nice and clean, friendly staff, awesome comfortable bed, walls thick enough, you couldnt hear everything in the next room. It was fabolous. Will defintely look for your hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The experience was OK, very practical. Room was large with only a very small window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient airport hotel.

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had an early morning flight and they had on call shuttle to the airport which was very connvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eliyahufrom Albany, NY

great place to over night

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
great location , clean, courteous, shuttle service to airport 24 hours a day, I used it at 3 AM and all was flawless. 2 minutes from airport via shuttle. I would stay here again.