Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!! Would definitely stay again:)

Posted May 13, 2015
This hotel well was clean and amazing. Hotel staff was amazing. Extremely helpful. Pool was clean, hot tub was iffy, beds were clean and comfy. Breakfast options were of great variety. Location was great. They gave us extra things that we forgot. Very friendly to my children while they went back and forth to the pool and fitness room. Never complained about them being kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Room was very nice but a lot of trouble with the plumbing. Toilet in room did not work properly and shower and sink took 10 minutes for hot water to come on. Water in shower never really got hot. Staff said they would look into it but never resolved the issue. Not good to be without a hot shower on a very cold morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Decent location

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Very nice employees. Room was not as expected. Bedding was stained, dirty. Whirlpool was barely functioning. Shoddy craftsmanship throughout hotel. Breakfast was ok. Very few choices, but decent quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Hot Water

Posted Jan 26, 2015
When we arrived we were advised before check-in that the hotel did not have any hot water, but was assured that it would be fixed by 4 am the next morning, so we decided to stay anyways. When we woke up the next morning, there was still no hot water. They said that they were waiting for a part and wasn't sure when it would arrive, that day or the next. We were scheduled to stay that night, as well. Needless to say, we cancelled the reservation for the second night and went to another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rolla Mo

Close to everything!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Checking was quick. Everything was clean and they accepted my small dog without a extra deposit or extra fee. Breakfast was good, a nice assortment of items including make your own waffles. The bed was comfortable but kind of hard. Pillows and bed linens were nice and cozy on the cool night we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
A very clean, quiet and comfortable room located in a quiet neighborhood andconveniently located close to the freeway. One of the best night's sleep I have had at a hotel. Highly recommend as a place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Staff was very helpful and ensured that I was taken cate of. Rooms were clean and confortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

vacation getaway

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay there. We had friends close by so it was very handy. Close to several malls and places to eat. Easy to get to and from. Bed slept great and breakfast was a different menu/treat each day we were there. I would stay again if was in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com