Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Nice and friendly staff upon arriving. Check in was a breeze, quick and easy. The room was clean and welcoming, had a comfortable night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

GREAT PLACE!

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Everything
The hotel is conveniently located just off Interstate 70 at the edge of St. Peters, Missouri. And so, if you have a burning desire to shop at Three-Rivers Mall, you'll find it doubly convenient to stay here. The hotel is immaculately clean -- appears to be brand new -- friendly, comfortable, quiet and moderately priced. The breakfast is delicious. I stayed here while attending a three-day event at the nearby Convention Centre, and it was especially nice to be able to stay the short distance away and to de-compress a bit before the next day's sessions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Great stay. The hotel staff was very welcoming and the room was very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln, NE

There for the weekend to tour St. Charles

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Our stay could not have been better. The hotel is right off interstate 70 and 3 minutes from main street downtown St. Charles. Easy in and easy out. Staff was very professional and helpful. Hotel was just what I look for in quality and cleanliness. Pool and hot tub were great. WiFi worked great. I would not consider any other hotel on a return visit. This one was perfect for us and will be our hotel on all future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Nice hotel. Easy to get to from highway. Close to

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Great location.Good amenities
Cons: Would be nice if all rooms came with fridges and microwaves. Fiidges are available at no charge , which is good.
Location: Shopping,casino,Historic district, restaurant.
Close to shopping and Historic St. Charles. Nice clean pool and hot tub. Good selection on free breakfast buffet. Would stay again in a heart beat. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tedifrom Missouri

Great stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Clean room. Good breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

A little noisy

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The hotel is nice and the staff are friendly. Me and my wife did not enjoyed the breakfast.The bed is a little softer. We can hear people talking outside our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donfrom Canton, GA

very nice good price

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location near st. Charles attractions. Good price quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deborahfrom Fulton

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was quite good with many options from which to choose. Appreciated the coffee/tea/cocoa bar being available past the breakfast hours. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.