Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Close to many local amenities

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Nice room to relax. Though our room was on first floor on the highway side, it was quiet. Great staff and tasty breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The hotel was close to my planned activities. I came up to help my daughter move in to her new home in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Good Value, but has highway noise & slow internet

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Clean. Good breakfast.
Cons: No charge for the fast internet connection. Ask guests if they would like to have a room on the courtyard side or outside.
Location: short drive from old town St. Charles.
Upon check-in we were told about a fee to faster internet but without any significant or clear explanation. The complimentary internet connection is slow and they charge you an extra fee to use the fast connection. I think that is unfair considering to the price of the room. I recommend that you ask for a room on the courtyard side. Otherwise, you hear a lot of highway noise. Overall the hotel is a good value compared to others in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swanton, MD

Stress Free

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Excellent location and well maintained.
Cons: The only reason I will not select this hotel in the future is that it does not have a microwave in the rooms or a list of restaurants that deliver.
Location: Very close to Passion for Truth Fellowship and is close to an on/off ramp.
Staff frequently checks on your well being and asks if everything is to your pleasure. The room was spotless and well maintained. Unlike reviews I read on Expedia, I did not hear any traffic noise. The room did include a small refrigerator but not a microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Nice and friendly staff upon arriving. Check in was a breeze, quick and easy. The room was clean and welcoming, had a comfortable night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

GREAT PLACE!

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Everything
The hotel is conveniently located just off Interstate 70 at the edge of St. Peters, Missouri. And so, if you have a burning desire to shop at Three-Rivers Mall, you'll find it doubly convenient to stay here. The hotel is immaculately clean -- appears to be brand new -- friendly, comfortable, quiet and moderately priced. The breakfast is delicious. I stayed here while attending a three-day event at the nearby Convention Centre, and it was especially nice to be able to stay the short distance away and to de-compress a bit before the next day's sessions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Great stay. The hotel staff was very welcoming and the room was very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

There for the weekend to tour St. Charles

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Our stay could not have been better. The hotel is right off interstate 70 and 3 minutes from main street downtown St. Charles. Easy in and easy out. Staff was very professional and helpful. Hotel was just what I look for in quality and cleanliness. Pool and hot tub were great. WiFi worked great. I would not consider any other hotel on a return visit. This one was perfect for us and will be our hotel on all future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Stanwood Iowa

Great place for a get away

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful!