Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, Ms

Nice stay!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This was a nice stay for us everything was nice. They are doing some remodeling, which is understandable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but not a 3 star

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hotel is under construction for remodeling, staff was nice and helpful, room was clean but did notice hair on a towel and bathroom floor, beds were comfortable, location was perfect right off the interstate, easy to get on and off the interstate, breakfast was in basement due to remodeling and food was not up to par with other Hampton's we have stayed at, fewer choices than usual and no gravy for biscuits, overall we slept well and liked the location but would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted May 20, 2014
Clean, convenient and comfortable. Lobby was undergoing remodel, but staff efficiently worked around it and it was no concern for us. Breakfast offered more than expected for price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lizzy

Not bad

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was comfortable, but I hated their pillows. The room was clean and nice-looking, but there are no bathroom fans! The toilets are loud, you have to jiggle the handles to make them stop running, and we managed to clog one without much effort. But even with all these gripes, the people working there were fantastic, and it really was a clean, nice place to crash during the Snowpocalypse. The pool smelled good, but I didn't have a suit. The breakfast was good! Plenty of coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C from SCOTT

Great Experience

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable. There was plenty of parking and the breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ed from st john in

overnight stay

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: as above
Cons: keep up the good work.
Location: restaurants, movie theatre, easy access to expressway.
only stayed overnight. friendly, knowledgeable staff. room was very clean and well stocked. breakfast was very good with plenty of choices. outside area had plenty of restaurants and gas stations with easy access to major expressway routes.