Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy location

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Was in STL for the weekend. This hotel was close to the Interstate, eating establishments, and shopping. Clean room and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom susan

Comfy!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
I was well pleased with my stay. No problems. Comfy and clean. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Nice short

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Webster calloge
Close to were I need to go nice place what more u wont
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Very nice

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Safe neighborhood, lots of restaurants near by
The hotel was clean, updated and comfortable. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for kids and reunions

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: Air conditioner a little noisy.
Location: Numerous restaurants, the Magic House, and downtown Kirkwood a great place to walk around and hang out. All within minutes of the hotel!
We were in town to visit family and go to the Magic House. It was great. We had three active boys ages 9 - 7 - 5 and they absolutely loved the indoor pool and breakfast buffet and hot chocolate the hotel staff made available to them throughout the day. Beds were very comfortable and made for good sleeping! Adults enjoyed socializing in the breakfast area in the evenings, talking, eating pizza, and watching games on the big screen tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Nice staff, easy access and comfortable rooms. Nice complimentary breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Illinois

unhappy with this stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1. Don't offer breakfast if you can't keep food full throughout posted time (especially on weekends) 2. Tub in room 201 has a huge hump in the bottom, and very difficult to avoid. Extremely dangerous. 3. Cleanliness: average at best I've stayed at several hotels in the same price range and type of area, all better than this. Disappointed that Marriott allows their properties to run this way. I will not be a return customer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stephaniefrom Missouri

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel had some construction issues...perhaps some upgrades going on in main area. There was caution tape on the front doors as we walked in. Very basic breakfast. As for our room, the toilet would run and the AC could not keep up....very humid in our room. This was right off the exit and had lots of shopping near by. Overall, this is a good hotel for a couple nights stay but no more and felt it was over priced for the quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eileenfrom St. Louis/Sunset Hills

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only needed to stay one night, but the cleanliness of the motel and safe surroundings was very important to me.