Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: The room was very comfortable for a business traveler.
Cons: Front desk personnel should be available 24/7. The wall unit was a little loud.
The wall unit was a little loud and the staff was hard to locate during check-out, but overall, this is a very good hotel for the business traveler. The room was clean and well appointed. The included breakfast was better than at other hotels I have stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The hotel is fine, but not outstanding. I would rank it in the middle of the Hampton Inns we have stayed atin terms of overall quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The staff Breakfast Selection The cleanliness of the room and hotel in general
Cons: quality of toliet paper the ceiling in the bathroom needed some repair work
Location: The location was nice. Not much to do nearby. There was a resturant/bar right next door which was ok. According to locals the only thing to do in town
Very easy check in and check out process. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast had a nice selection and was hot. The room and hotel in gerenal were very clean. Our ceiling in the bathroom needed some repair. It had some spots that were peeling away/falling off but did not effect our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Tarnyafrom St. Louis

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tomfrom Bethlehem, PA

Long Drive to Colorado Springs

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
easy off/ on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregoryfrom Minnesota

Hampton Inn - Westport/St. Louis

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent property but not quite as nice as most Hampton Inns. Staff very helpful...fun sports bar next door. No need to drive for a quick burger & beer. Easy to get back to airport. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds are clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samanthafrom IL

Loved<3 <3

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely loved the hotel. Clean relaxing just perfect. Definitely would return.