Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

About 20 minutes from Wash U. Nice area.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Located in a nice area. Easy parking. Close to the highway. Breakfast buffet offered a nice selection.
We checked in about 6:30pm to an efficient, but unsmiling hotel staff. Outdoor pool very small, very crowded, water pool cloudy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe KS

Quiet but convenient location

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Helpful staff, comfortable rooms and clean bathrooms. I was only here one night but slept great and had a very nice hot breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Baseball weekend - but not us

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good. Hotel should invest in a second waffle maker but otherwise a good breakfast.
Cons: 2nd waffle maker. Better staffing when large groups are planned to come in.
Location: Westport is 1.5 miles away.
A ton of baseball tournament families were in town. Caused hotel to not have rooms ready at check in time. But the staff was very polite about it. Then 20 people came in at once to check in. It was rather crazy in the lobby with one staff person. Pool is outside and small. No hot tub. Very strict open and close times. Room was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janice from Topeka, Kansas

Wonderful stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Since joining a skate club and St Louis is a yearly trip, this was my second stay and now my Hotel of choice. The Staff here is always friendly and now know my face, which makes it even better. Will see you next year about this time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

It is was ok.

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and the bed was fine. However, I did not sleep well because the pillows were useless. Couldn't seem to get any volume under my head no matter how many I stacked together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabiola from Deland, FL

Clean, nice and wifi works everywhere

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed in this hotel many times. The personnel are very friendly and it is very well located for my needs. Clean, comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theresa from st louis mo

great stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
love the bed, and every body was so nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toby from ofallon, mo

great stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
One evening getaway, had a function at restaurant next door. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable but small. Staff was very short and to the point. Polite but not out going.