Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Confirmed reservation not available

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Reservation guaranteed for late arrival with credit card. Called that day to remind the desk of late arrival. Arrived at the hotel at 10:25 pm. Sold out. nothing available. Never will book a Hampton again. Unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jefferson City, Missouri

Great Service

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Great front desk and shuttle service
Cons: Nothing they did everything right
Location: Perfect location for Clarkson Eyecare, restaurants and shopping
First of all the room was clean. It was extremely quiet. I was in town for Lasik surgery the hotel took me to my appointment and picked me up. The front desk called later to check on me. As far as the food at the breakfast anyone who expects restaurant quality food or service should go to a sit down restaurant. As with any breakfast at any hotel its basic and causal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gennyfrom Springfield, MO

A Very Nice Hotel with Dimly Lit Rooms

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My best friend and I love the location of this hotel just across the street from the longest strip mall in the US. It is a nice hotel, good staff, nice service, good breakfast. But the rooms are DARK. Seriously a lit makeup mirror would help in the bathroom and the lampshades are so opaque that the room is not lit well at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda M

Very Nice!

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk personnel very professional. Room very clean and comfortable. Very little outside noise. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaylafrom Chesterfield Mo

Will stay again!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean. Front desk receptionist had a great personality and was super friendly. The toilet in our room may need some work in the near future, it made a weird noise when flushed. But overall we were very happy with our stay! Conveniently located near nice restaurants, shopping and movie theatre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt. Zion, IL

Girls weekend shopping trip

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Location - cleanliness - friendly staff
Location: Location was great......lots of shopping & restaurants within walking distance.......
Location was perfect. Close to shopping & restaurants. Staff was very courteous & helpful. Free in room WiFi and breakfast was a great addition to our stay. The hotel was clean. We take several weekend shopping trips to the St. Louis area each year. We will be staying here again on future getaways.