Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Beautiful room, great staff, cookies and milk at night were yummy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: The only nitpick I have is that the breakfast could have a slightly better breakfast meat option. Everything else was fine though.
We stayed over the weekend for a band competition. Great service and deent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Fabulous staff!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: Recommend Drunken Noodles (Thai) nearby
The hotel staff were all very friendly and accommodating. When the front desk clerk saw that we were headed to the pool with the kids after checking in, she promptly brought the cart of pool toys for them to play with. Breakfast was good with adequate seating. We looked forward to the fresh baked cookies every evening, and the staff who baked and served those treats were as warm and sweet as the cookies were. The room was comfortable and the location was not far from everything we wanted to do in St. Louis. Definitely would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Best hospitality and value.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
From the time we got to the hotel until we left the staff was helpful and super friendly. Rooms were clean and had plenty of room. Loved the hot cookies at night. Would recommend and stay again at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers, AR

Best hotel in St Louis

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Everything about this hotel is amazing. The staff will bend over backwards to ensure your stay is the best. The room itself was stunning and the cleanliness of the room was spotless. The jacuzzi and pool were also super clean and relaxing. Breakfast was very good and the cookies at 8 were amazing. I recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI area

Good Value

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: This facility is clean everywhere you look.
Cons: Unfortunately, the hot tub and pool were both out of service. We really wanted to relax in that hot tub.
Location: Their location on the bypass (I-270) was perfect for us. We were just passing through so we did not participate in any activities.
Clean, comfortable bed and pillows, good breakfast, hospitable staff. The cleaning crew here gets it. When we checked out, one of the staff members was meticulously cleaning the elevator doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Cleanest Best Hampton Inn & Suites

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Only 4 yrs old but looks brand new. Spotless and well kept. Great Friendly Staff. Nice indoor pool & hot tub with lifts if needed and kids pool to
Cons: No tub in king bed rooms would be nice to have a tub/shower combo. No fan in bathroom. Need larger waste baskets.
Location: Super easy to find. Just south of St Louis City right off of 55 south. Ball game, Soulard, Zoo, Museums, shopping. Sams with gas just a few blocks.
We had a Great experience here. We arrived on a Thursday afternoon shortly after the 3pm check in. We were greeted immediately. Asked which of the 4 floors we preferred then was told that the 4th floor (the highest) was a secure floor where you had to have the 4th floor door card just to be on the 4th floor. We chose the 4th floor room with a king size bed. The room was absolutely beautiful and spacious. Nice indoor pool & hot tub. Free hot breakfast and cookies with milk, coffee or hot chocolate at 8pm. Best Coffee, Robust,Reg & Decafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Convenient to everything.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We were in St Louis to watch a couple ball games and do some other things. This location is convenient to most everything in St. Louis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cleanest, friendliest hotel ever!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, staff members, fitness center, pool, breakfast, cookies and milk in the evenings....everything!!
Location: about 15 minutes from the zoo, the arch, etc. We ate at Texas Roadhouse in Arnold, which was also a short drive with several options
We stayed here 2 nights and loved this hotel! The room was spotless...and I am a neat freak, so I'm very picky about my hotel rooms! The pillows were so comfortable I wanted to take them home. The staff was unbelievably friendly and the breakfast was delicious! Not one complaint from us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: It was all good.
Cons: Nothing.
Room was large with two good sized double beds. Well decorated and presented. There were lots of nice products in the bathroom and the towels were large and very fresh. Good hair drier. Great breakfast. It is not particularly centrally located but not difficult to find.