Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: It was all good.
Cons: Nothing.
Room was large with two good sized double beds. Well decorated and presented. There were lots of nice products in the bathroom and the towels were large and very fresh. Good hair drier. Great breakfast. It is not particularly centrally located but not difficult to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

St. Louis family vacation

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We can't say enough about how wonderful our stay was here! We were in St. Louis for vacation, and even though this location isn't centrally located, the staff and everything about the hotel is well worth the extra ten minutes of travel time to the downtown area. The staff was extremely friendly and were willing to go above and beyond our expectations. If we are ever in the area again, we will, without a doubt, stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

Best stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014
This hotel was excellent!! The staff was courteous and helpful. The beds are so comfortable. The free breakfast was a plus!! Our children loved the pool and we enjoyed the hot tub. The only reason we gave 4 stars for room cleanliness was that one night they did not change our sheets. I thought they were suppose to change them every night. Will definitely return!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great hotel and location!! Defiantly would recommend staying with family or for business!!! Breakfast was great and cookies in the evening are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wabash, IN

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Nice and clean hotel. Staff was very helpful. Location wasn't ideal for what we were doing but the price made up for it. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beki from Franklin, NC

Great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: I would have preferred an outdoor pool, but the indoor pool and jacuzzi were very nice.
Location: Close to the interstate, restaurants, and malls. Within 10 - 20 from many attractions.
This was probably the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff were beyond excellent, friendly, and courteous. The rooms were clean, well laid out, and beautifully decorated. The beds were so comfortable I didn't want to get up. Then, there was the cookie ladies!! Every night at 8:00 we had freshly baked, warm cookies and milk in the lobby. Linda was the cookie lady one night and Kathy the other night we were there. They both were very friendly and outgoing, speaking to everyone who came by to get cookies and milk. It was very obvious that every one that worked there from the cleaning staff to the front desk staff love their job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from England

Well located hotel with great staff.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Stayed two nights em route down Route 66. Great hotel in a quiet location but 15 minutes in to Downtown on I55. Excellent staff who could not be more helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindsey from Owensboro, KY

Best Hotel Ever

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff, Cookies and milk, Hot Breakfast
Location: It was super close to Grant's Farm and only 20-30 minutes from the St. Louis Zoo and The Magic House.
The staff was incredibly friendly, helpful and informative. The room was clean and had the most comfortable bed. Cookies and milk was served every night between eight and nine pm and the kids loved it! Overall it was the best Hotel my family and I have ever stayed in and we would come back in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vicki from Sun prairie

Vacation

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Our last stop on our way home. Fairly new modern hotel, friendly staff & delicious breakfast. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by female, 33 from F

Fantastic hotel!!!

Posted May 30, 2014
We loved this hotel and plan on staying there again next time we go to St. Louis. The people were fantastic and the hotel and room were excellent I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the St. Louis area everyone from the front desk staff to the wounderful cookie lady named Linda were outstanding and made our stay so great so a big thank u goes out to everyone that works in that hotel. We loved our stay and will be back.