Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deanna

Excellent facilities and staff.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Close to shopping and not far from downtown and Bish Stadium. The staff was great and made sure we were completely satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice staff. Exceeded my expectations.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Usually I am used to at least one let down even with a hotel that seems to have everything...everything was awesome about this Hampton!! Great service, wonderful staff who were always willing to help, and fulfilling amenities. Even though it was not within the city, accessibility to all attractions were quick and easy. Loved it and will most definitely recommend and return!! Thank you so much!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to attraction in St. Louis

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Hotel was easily accessible to interstate and attractions
Location: City Museum, Arch, Zoo, Ballpark village and stadium
Great, easily accessible to everything. Breakfast was good and there was always plenty of seating room. Cookies and milk available in lobby in the evenings were a nice treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family vacation

Posted Mar 29, 2014
This Hampton inn was the perfect home base for our recent visit to St. Louis. The rooms were clean and the sheets/bedding/mattress were heavenly. We loved Linda, the cookie lady, and my kids were enchanted that she remembered their names even after her night off. I would definitely stay here again. All the staff were above and beyond helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Kansas City

Wonderful hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff remembered me and asked relevant questions about my day - not the run-of-the-mill "Have a good one."
Very clean room, comfortable bed, quiet room, terrific breakfast. I stayed in the whirlpool suite and the tub was enormous. I actually floated in it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cant wait to do it again

Posted Mar 17, 2014
This hotel had the best, friendliest and most wonderful staff ever. The room and hotel area was immaculate. My kids are still talking about MRS Linda and her milk and cookies. Thanks for making this a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Houston, TX

We love this place

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The staff is the friendliest we have ever known around the world.
Cons: Fitness room could be better.
Our recent stay was our 4th at this hotel. The staff is superb and remembered us with personal greetings. They upgraded us to a suite. The free breakfast is the best in a comparable hotel that we have had and the service is always with a smile. The fitness room is a bit marginal but the pool and hot tub are great. I cannot imagine anyone not rating this Hampton Inn with anything but the highest grade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
From the staff to the pool. All areas clean and good looking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely clean! Wonderful staff!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Terrific! Will definitely stay again! Everyone was very pleasant and the rooms were spotless. Thank you for making our weekend enjoyable. I will definitely stay at this location every time I visit St. Louis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

South St louis

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Great staff, great condition, nice area, would stay again