Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

I travel on busy to the St Louis area every month

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: No fuss, great staff
Cons: pillows and blanket, could be newer and or cleaner
I look for a few things when I travel on business. convenience, restaurants in the area, location and comfort. I find that the Hilton Garden Inn Chesterfield, enables me to check all those boxes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Convenient to shopping and all things Chesterfield

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: location.
Only there one night. Staff pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Nice friendly and helpful staff, I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Enjoyable friendly staff with comfortable bed and room to stretch out, cannot wait for next business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Great weekend away

Posted Nov 4, 2014
We traveled with our two little ones. The room was very nice with comfortable beds and nice amenities. Our boys ate free with my breakfast buffet. Lots of choices with omelets made to order and fresh fruit. The workout and room and indoor pool were sufficient as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would have been better if it were what we Ordered!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Closeness to venue.
Paid for a two bed room.Received a room with a king and a roll away.Not acceptable for 4 adult sized people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Hotel was nice but the bed was incredibly uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Kansas City

Almost exactly what I wanted

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel & staff. The bed was hard as a rock and the on-site restaurant cost more than I wanted to pay. Otherwise, everything was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Chicago

A little disappointing

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on the first floor with cars parked immediately outside the window. The only window cover was a white shear, the side panels would not close. It was very uncomfortable knowing people could easily look directly into the room. We also were unable to adjust room temperature - the panel on the unit did not seem to work. The bathroom did not have a fan, so we propped the door open with a waste can to keep it from getting too steamy when showering. It was not our best experience at a Hilton Garden Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com