Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st louis, MO

Wonderful hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 25, 2015
We stayed here coming and going from vacation and were extremely pleased with the accommodations and the friendliness of the staff. The restaurant was excellent too. We'll definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donaldfrom Fresno

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
An attractive property, showing a little wear on carpets and fixtures. Good restaurant, but breakfast buffet is over priced, not appreciable better than "free" (included) buffet at other properties. The room was very comfortable and quiet despite being on the highway side of the building.The location is OK in the way freeway close airport hotels tend to be, but there were no conveniently located restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom portland

Mediocre with no water Pressure

Posted Jan 22, 2015
There was literally no water pressure in the shower. Very disappointing and not what you think a Hilton should be. Also, it's not that close to the airport - don't be fooled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephaniefrom LA

None

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was for business only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St louis MO

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The staff-especially Tony who checked us in-was wonderful. Will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NH

No complaints

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: It was clean, and staff was very friendly.
Location: I didn't do much site seeing...was inbetween the airport and the jobsite I was visiting.
Hotel was perfect location, easy to get to, very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by josephfrom Indianapolis

Stayed in better for thd price...

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Business trip brought me to the area. Hotel was great for the price, but service was lacking at best. There was a big bag of garbage in the hallway right outside my room that sat there for 2 days until I called to complain about it. The $12.95 breakfast was terrible. Nothing more than your typical hotel breakfast with a high price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

This is a Great Hotel near Lambert Field Airport I

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The staff was Great & very accommodating when needed!
Cons: The pillows could be better.
Location: Lambert Field Airport, St Louis MO.
My colleges and I stayed for 1 week at the Hilton Gardens near Lambert Field Airport in St Louis MO. Couldn't ask for a better experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The hotel was clean and close to airport, shuttle driver was on time and courteous.