Ratings based on 977 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: Parking and a separate required payment was a hassle.
Nice stay. Hotel very clean. Having to pay separate for parking was deceiving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Ok. Staff could use some training. A bit non courteous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great stay!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Workout room, hotel staff
Cons: Very small pool, never got to swim because it was so crowded
Location: Close to the airport, short drive to the zoo, arch, many attractions.
The hotel was very clean with friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Broken WiFi

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet was good.
Cons: See above.
Title says it all. I had to go camp in the business center to read my mail etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

エアコンの調整と冷蔵庫

Posted Jun 11, 2015
エアコンの調整が上手く出来なかった。 冷蔵庫が無いのが辛かった。 それ以外は最高の空間と時間でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Convenient, close to airport and highway

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and pleasant. Convenient to highway and airport. Reasonable distance to restaurants, rental car facilities, CVS/Walgreens and downtown.
Cons: Parking should be free for guests, wi-fi reliability could be improved.
It was a great hotel for the location and price. However, I expected a little more from a Hilton. I probably could have gotten a less expensive hotel for the same amenities and accommodations. I think it was very unreasonable that parking was $10/day for hotel guests especially when many other hotels in the area were not charging for parking. Not to mention that parking spaces are not a hot commodity around there as if you were in NYC, downtown Chicago or some other locale where real estate is at a premium. So whatever you get quoted for this hotel, add $10/day and you'll get you're final price. Wi-fi was slow and unreliable. You had to keep connecting every 15 min or so because it would cut out. Other than that, the room was clean and tidy. Most Hilton's I've stayed at have a microwave and mini-fridge. This one did not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, Il

Great hotel, 2 minutes from the airport

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The hotel is beautiful, staff attentive, and very clean. I'd say the only downside is that if you want to park your vehicle, they charge an extra $10 per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville al

Great stay

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The only thing I didn't really like was the $10 a day parking fee but other than that it was beautiful , comfortable and we will be staying there next time we visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The check-in and check out staff were great.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: It was clean and off the highway.
Cons: provide free breakfast and do not make me pay to park. Seriously...., that is bad business.
Location: no comment
PARKING WAS TERRIBLE! Small parking lot and packed. Why should I have to pay to park to use your hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the 5-stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, MO

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: very nice, hotel was full, but spacious enough you felt like you were almost the only people there
Cons: very limited parking, but not much much room to expand. used to having a microwave/fridge in a room. This did not have either.
Location: close to downtown and rest of city.
overall experience was great. Room was very quiet, even though very close to a major highway and airport. Close to downtown, and easy to get to rest of city. Did have some issues finding a place to park, and was disappointed that there was no microwave or mini fridge (everywhere else I've stayed before had both), especially for the room price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll be able to stay with us again soon!