Ratings based on 1,478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room condition poor

Posted Jul 6, 2015
A/c really loud, bath door hit toilet, no fan in bath, steamed mirrors, alot of mechanical noises thru walls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin MO

perfect for proximity to ballpark

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: I loved being near the ballpark. Everything was in walking distance.
Cons: the elevators were congested after game and finally had to take stairs to our room.
Location: Perfect location. Near Ball park village.
Wonderful stay..staff offered us beverages while we waited in line to register..rooms were clean and excellent views from room window..memorable vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: It's location.
Cons: Don't charge for internet. Better system for elevators.
Location: All the sports stadiums are close.
High class processes...high prices. High price for parking. $10 for Internet??? If you're staying right downtown, it's a good choice or if you plan to attend sporting events at the sports stadiums.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Awesome stay. Hotel staff was very courteous and the view my room offered was great. Will stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are grateful for your business and we hope you'll come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

Great view of the bell park and walking distance o

Posted Jun 24, 2015
We found everyone helpful not use to the big city but felt at home. From thekenny front door to our room the staff were aware of us and willing to assist us. We were celabrating our 40yh wedding anniversary and will mot soon forget.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review and for your business. We appreciate your kind words and hope you'll come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We loved the view from the Three Sixty rooftop bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice would visit again

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Had a great experience a the hotel next time we will take the family
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good, But Not Great

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful all four nights we were there. Sunny, in the Bistro was lovely. The view of the stadium was great, as was expected. What wasn't great was the cleanliness of the room. The shower curtain was discolored at the bottom -- if it can't be washed/bleached, consider throwing it out! The furniture was dusty, the glass/metal table between the chairs was tired and dirty looking -- should really be tossed since cleaning it didn't look like it would help, and the bed was only fairly comfortable -- we could feel each other's every move, toss, and turn. On the upside, the pillows were plentiful and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and we do apologize that we failed to live up to your expectations on the cleanliness of the room. We are far better than that and we do apologize. We do hope that if you are ever in the area again, you will consider giving us another chance. Thank you for your business and thank you again for sharing your feedback with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Air conditioner was extremely loud. But overall it's perfect for ballpark and surrounding areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
We apologize that the AC unit was not working correctly. We are very grateful for your business and we apologize that your stay was less than perfect. It appears as though you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we hope you'll come back and see us again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Not what I Reserved

Posted Jun 18, 2015
I stayed at Hilton by the ballpark with some friends. We got 3 rooms with double beds. Upon checking in, one of my rooms was some kind of board room in the West Tower. It had a fold out couch that made into a bed, that's it. The room did not even have a bath tub or shower. That's a first for me, selling hotel rooms with only half bathrooms. Unbelievable for a Hilton To do this. Even Motel 6's have showers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
We are very sorry that you did not get what you reserved. That is not typical and I can only assume that we were sold out as a hotel and sold out of Doubles. It does happen from time to time, but that certainly doesn't make the situation any better for you. We can assure you that we don't have that happen very often at all and we do hope you will come back and give us another opportunity if you are ever in the area again.