Ratings based on 1,384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Nice

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I thought it was a great hotel. Perfect location loved being so close to the arch and ballpark. My daughters loved swimming in the pool. All of the staff were super nice. Loved it and will return. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
great...was there for business, so wasn't in the room that often!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Loved the location. Got there and they had messed up our registration and did not offer any kind of discount or perk to make up for it. Housekeeping didnt clean our room one of the days and parking was 20 bucks a day. And no free wifi.... not all it's cracked up to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Nice hotel. Close to Arch, Stadium, or convention

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Nice hotel. Room was nothing out of the ordinary, but other amenities were nice. Parking costs additional $20 per day for across the street, and $27 for valet. Has 3 restaurants, a yogurt shop, and a Starbucks that are all great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We had a very nice time, we like the club 360. The staff is very nice and accomodating. We stay here when we stay in down town st. louis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to downtown st louis.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Mold covered the ceiling in the bathroom. Nice rooms. Comfortable beds. Wonderful view.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom room 2107 at the ballpark

Terrible place, if u want to sleep.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
First off, room wasn't ready when we arrived. All night long I heard what sounded like chairs being moved across a concrete floor. Got cat naps that I paid over $100 for. Could see bare wires on lamp plug ins. Windows let in massive amounts of cold air. Conveyed these problems and no compensation given. On the plus side, the staff was very friendly and courteous. Kids especially liked John, at the lobby elevators.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, MO

It wasn't what I expected...

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Overall nice hotel. Lobby is extremely nice and 360 bar is amazing. However I do have some complaints. Having to park in the parking garage down the street because the valet was full was annoying...especially in freezing cold weather. And the room was not what I expected. Didnt look anything like the pictures online (atleast the one they put me in). Looked like a room at the holiday inn. And the bathroom was probably most disappointing. It was teeny tiny (the door literally touched the toilet when you opened it) and the shower SUCKED. I could barely get the water to come out of the shower head! Water pressure was no bueno. And it wasn't hot enough. Couldn't even take a decent shower. Food at the breakfast buffet was okay. There were no pancakes left when we went down so we had to wait 10 minutes for them to bring out more pancakes...and when they did they were cold. Overall it was an okay experience but I wasn't blown away :( But the employees were great and very helpful. The end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AHP From Houston, Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Clean and upscale Fun and trendy Right in the middle of a lot of attractions Walking distance from several nice things to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Room Review

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Arch, busch stadium, soulard market, union station, mike shannon's
Excellent hotel. We will not stay anyhwere else.