Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

Perfectamundo!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Most excellent! In every way, but especially the Customer service from the moment we arrived. Pulling into town at the last minute, with a trailer on our vehicle; they happily took every measure needed in parking our vehicle, checking us in and getting us to our room in less than five minutes, making possible for us to make it on time to the game! They were equally accommodating the following morning as our plans changed to a late checkout and extended afternoon 'attractions layover.' The staff personnel were extremely knowledgable and helpful, and had the best attitudes we've encountered for some time. I'll (We'll) be Back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but...

Posted Jun 23, 2015
My friend and I arrived in our room and it was very nice, as was the rest of the hotel. When I went into the bathroom, however, there was a very dirty, dried out washcloth hanging over the shower that the maid had missed. On my way out to dinner I politely told the woman at the front desk about the towel and asked if somebody could remove it while we were gone. The woman was pretty unconcerned and looked at my like I was a nuisance, but apologized. The towel was never removed from my room and that was disappointing, because the rest of the stay was comfortable. The staff was helpful when we asked about restaurants in the area and very polite with anything else we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from il

Very quite good location

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Have stayed here a couple of times. Had a good experience each time. The standard rooms are a little small because it is an old building but are clean and quite. Close to the ballpark and the village and all of the other attractions. Will.go back again when we return for a ballgame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Would stay again.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Very convenient to downtown, parking was convenient.
Cons: When we arrived there was no one at the front desk, we waited sometime before anyone arrived. Room was clean as we arrived but maid service was lacki
Location: Very convenient to the Arch, baseball and general historic locations. Easy in and out parking. Delicious deli two blocks away, "Big Ed's Chili Mac."
Conveniently located for sites downtown. Room service tasted great but order was incorrect. Maid service could improve. Failed to provide clean classes, beds were barely touched, general pickup and vacuuming could improve, and general cleanliness could improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Nice location and reasonable price!

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Nice hardwares and decent service.
Cons: None so far.
Location: None.
I took my family for my son's graduation ceremony at Washington University last week and booked this hotel nine months ago. I am very happy with the service, especially they offered free WiFi. Breakfast is average but saves you the trouble to drive to another place just to get your breakfast. Parking is totally separate from the hotel building but is only cross the street (Olive Drive).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Great weekend getaway!! KING SUPERIOR!!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: very nice.
Cons: Making sure rooms are available on time or give coutesy calls to guests to let them know of the situation
Location: sports games, bars, restaurants, arch
First time here and everything was great, room was ready when we checked in so we got complimentary drinks at the bar. The staff at the front desk were very professional and great. The room itself was amazing. Definitely recommend the King superior room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DELPHI IND

CLOSE TO EDWARD JONES DOME FOR SUPERCROSS

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: CLOSE TO PARKING AND EDWARD JONES DONE
COLD WINDS FROM DOME TO HOTEL....PARKING ACROSS STREET ,,,HAD GOOD TIME.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing Special

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Best part of stay was Tim at front desk & Hostess for breakfast. Both were super! Room was not so clean & house keeping stole my 5 yo sons money he had wrinkled up sitting by his toys. Clearly not a tip where it was placed. Breakfast Buffett average at best. Won't go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels