Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Staff were very polite and courtious.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
All staff was attentive. Hotel was clean and quiet. Breakfast was ready on time which was nice due to early appointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimfrom st charles

excellent place

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
Nice place, nice breakfast, very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janefrom Dayton

Not bad but

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
Hotel was in good location. Breakfast was good. But TV cable had irregular signal and no pay per view movie capability. Shower was also tepid. When I went to do my yoga there were crumbs on floor where I had moved cofee table so room could have been vacuumed better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katharinefrom Saint Charles, IL

Weekend Trip

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
Very pleasant staff, nice room; very clean! Breakfast was a treat. Will definitely stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spring hill, TN

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Very nice a little out of the way for the conference center was told it was four miles away by hotel. com but overall the hotel was excellent good breakfast and good mattress slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, easy access and parking. Nice breakfast, well stocked vending machines. Rooms were in good shape, clean and quiet.
Cons: Lighting in the bathroom is poor, even with four lights. only one small towel rack, not nearly enough for even 1 guest. Internet/cable unreliable.
Location: Primarily a business traveller location. There is a large mall and a large outlet mall within approximately 10 miles.
Checked in around 2:30pm without issue for a five night stay. Mini fridge (very quiet) and small microwave were a nice touch. Heating and AC was easy to use and relatively quiet. Room was well appointed but only two very small drawers for unpacking clothes on those longer stays and no place for suitcases. Our room was L-shaped with two queen beds and two twin beds in the alcove, so the twin beds provided a place to live out of the suitcases. For entertainment a large flat screen TV in the main portion with a small wall mounted TV in the alcove (sorry guys, no NFL NETWORK on the cable system) . The alcove area included a small round table with two chairs and the obligatory coffee pot. The wifi/cable worked well except for a short outage most days. There are several fast food and informal dining options nearby. A major drugstore chain is also just down the street. There are many gas station/convenience stores with great early morning coffee while you wait for the 6:30 am breakfast to open. I do wish they offered coffee earlier for us travelers!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and wonderful staff

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very nice staff. The notelwasspptlessand the room was a good size and extremely clean. The breakfast had a huge assortment. High'y recommend. They do a fantastic job.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

VERY DISFATISED CUSTOMER WILL NOT BE BACK!!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 
For one we stayed on the second floor and there was people above us and they were loud and stomping on the floor all freaking night like they were partying all night you couldnt go to sleep If you tried so ended up having to leave at 6am then next day get a $200 charge on my debit card for smoking???? Really I had left the room and guess my partner had one that I didnt know about but to charge someone $200 Is out rageous I will never stay In this hotel ever again and will make sure I tell all of my friends and family not to as well they didnt even want to work with me on this charge so all together It cost me $350 to stay In this hotel really???? I will go to ameristar to pay that kind of price I am a very angry and disfatised customer and will not be back thank you for a horrible time d
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015