Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Very pleasant

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The Front desk clerk checking me in was an absolute pleasure. He was very accommodating in everything that asked of him . I believe his name was Wesley. I certainly hope he gets recognized for being an outstanding employee!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleasant

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: The bed was the only thing comfortable
Cons: Move the motel
Location: See above
Misleading directions and a long way off of the interstate. It was in a commercial area with a railroad track next to it. The breakfast bar had meat in gravy and eggs, our choice left us with cold cereal which was not what we were expecting for a hot breakfast. For the price it was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Staff were very polite and courtious.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
All staff was attentive. Hotel was clean and quiet. Breakfast was ready on time which was nice due to early appointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brenda L from Charleston,IL

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
We only spent one night,but the only problem was we had a ground floor & this is the first time at any hotel we could hear people walking on the floor above us.The only issue was,I was disappointed there wasn`t a Hot tub.My main goal was to go for a little R & R & a hot tub would have been awesome,especially for this cool sring time of year. I`ll make sure that there is one next time.Other than that,nice,clean hotel.The only service we had was checking in & out & the lady doing the "free" breakfast. She wasn`t overly nice,but not rude either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kim from st charles

excellent place

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, nice breakfast, very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane from Dayton

Not bad but

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in good location. Breakfast was good. But TV cable had irregular signal and no pay per view movie capability. Shower was also tepid. When I went to do my yoga there were crumbs on floor where I had moved cofee table so room could have been vacuumed better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katharine from Saint Charles, IL

Weekend Trip

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff, nice room; very clean! Breakfast was a treat. Will definitely stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spring hill, TN

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Very nice a little out of the way for the conference center was told it was four miles away by hotel. com but overall the hotel was excellent good breakfast and good mattress slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, easy access and parking. Nice breakfast, well stocked vending machines. Rooms were in good shape, clean and quiet.
Cons: Lighting in the bathroom is poor, even with four lights. only one small towel rack, not nearly enough for even 1 guest. Internet/cable unreliable.
Location: Primarily a business traveller location. There is a large mall and a large outlet mall within approximately 10 miles.
Checked in around 2:30pm without issue for a five night stay. Mini fridge (very quiet) and small microwave were a nice touch. Heating and AC was easy to use and relatively quiet. Room was well appointed but only two very small drawers for unpacking clothes on those longer stays and no place for suitcases. Our room was L-shaped with two queen beds and two twin beds in the alcove, so the twin beds provided a place to live out of the suitcases. For entertainment a large flat screen TV in the main portion with a small wall mounted TV in the alcove (sorry guys, no NFL NETWORK on the cable system) . The alcove area included a small round table with two chairs and the obligatory coffee pot. The wifi/cable worked well except for a short outage most days. There are several fast food and informal dining options nearby. A major drugstore chain is also just down the street. There are many gas station/convenience stores with great early morning coffee while you wait for the 6:30 am breakfast to open. I do wish they offered coffee earlier for us travelers!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels