Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st Louis

Neighborhood run down. But hotel very nice

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Staff helpfull and professional no restaurant nearby within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
2nd stay will stay again . Nice hotel good location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, CA

Outdated and room smelled like cigarettes.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The pool was nice and indoor.
Cons: Smell. The whole hotel had a bad smell.
I complained about the room smelling like cigarettes and she came in a sprayed. It still smelled but we didn't want to have to pack up and changed room especially because we were leaving early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clay, KY

Excellent experience.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very quiet. Our room was next to the elevator and we never heard it once. Wonderful and helpful staff. Would totally recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
the hotel staff went above and beyond to help me to help me try and find a bag I had lost. They were very helpful with directions as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Not Recommended

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly. Room was in order, other than in the one area mentioned above.
Dank, musty smelling room. Perhaps the AC filter had not been cleaned, ever. Itchy chair in the room due no doubt to insects of some type. Had to put towels on the chair to sit on it. On a more mundane note, the empty toilet paper roll was not replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: the friendly staff
Cons: Carpet in doorway of rm 313 could be repaired
What a pleasant surprise!! From the moment we walked in and were greeted by two very personable front desk young ladies to the check out, this was a very nice stay. We were in town for one night to attend a court hearing downtown. This facility was in a convenient location - the outside was clean and well groomed (nice curb appeal). The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent for the set up - Ms Sara was friendly, greeted us, and made sure we had everything we needed - and she did it all with a smile!!! Looking forward to another stay in St. Louis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com