Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Earlington, KY

Very family friendly

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I booked this hotel through Expedia and they messed it up. However once we got there I had called and they fixed the problem immediately. They had booked us in a smoking room when we were supposed to be in a non-smoking room. They got us switched around with no extra charge. Once we got in our new room everything was great. Nice breakfast, rooms were clean, clean pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Very nice and right next to a big highway!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Set up of the hotel.
Location: Right off a large highway and was good.
The front desk staff were awesome and did a great job at making sure we were comfortable our entire time in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Easy access to the city. Stopped at the Budweiser Brewery on our way to a St. Louis / Boston baseball game. Easy drive back to the room after the game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamfrom LaGrange Highlands, IL

Extremely Satisfied

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect for our needs. Would have like to see a bit more variety in the complimentary breakfast, but overall had some healthy choices. The pools were excellent. My kids loved the game room. The beds were extremely comfortable. Will use again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S Watersfrom Marion, KY

Excellent amenities!!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay here! Room was clean and comfy. The hotel staff was very friendly and answered all our questions about the area. Of course the kids loved the outdoor and indoor pool areas. The Holidome with the arcade games, ping pong and pool table gave the kids a chance to play in a larger area rather than being stuck in a small room. Free milk and cookies that evening just topped off the night. Thanks for a wonderful stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Collinfrom St. Louis

Awesome

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing place. Will be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kid Heaven

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The variety of things for the kids to do.
Cons: Add another pool table and ping pong table. Is there any way to coordinate pool use so it isn't so crowded.
Overall we had a very enjoyable experience. However, it was a bit frustrating that the pool was overly crowded, as was the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonfrom Normal IL

Great for kids

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the hotel with indoor and outdoor pools also had game room. It was great environment for the kids. They also had milk and cookies every night for the kids. Every time we went out and did something the kids would be asking to go back to hotel and play about half way through the day