Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
It was a good experience. Everything is great, from checkin, complimentary breakfast and checkout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We were very happy with our stay. Very nice room, friendly staff and great location. We were so happy to find a place that was pet friendly. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean, spacious and cozy.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Clean & spacious. Sense of home staying in the suites.
Cons: Additional elevator towards the back of the hotel.
Location: Chesterfield - central location for the wineries and shopping. St. Louis Zoo and attractions.
Very clean and spacious suites. The amenities made our stay easy and stressfree. Great price and great location. We will definately choose this hotel again when visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with great bed and pillows!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Driving to the east and needed a pet friendly hotel that didn't break the bank.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Black Mold on the ceiling!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: locations is all i liked
Cons: everything
Location: i went to see my mother.
the floor was dirty, the phone did not work, Black Mold growing on the ceiling. The A/C did not work properly, i tried to call the front desk for 20 minutes and no one answered at 9:30 pm when it was 80 in the room. I went to the front desk to find out if someone was there and when someone came up i said i had been calling for 20 minutes and was told the phone never rang and was asked what my problem was?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
We had a great all around experience with the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: rooms, breakfast
Cons: n/a
Location: nice quite location.
great stay, hotel room was nice with all the necessary amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Too many kids. Great Motel for a large family. Breakfast was ok. Room not real clean but was ok. Staff was ok with helping out when needed. Close to outlet mall. a lot of construction going on in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free beer, wine, food. Amazing!!!!!