Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and pleasant

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Nice bed, pleasant and helpful staff, good facilities, clean, fair price
Cons: Wobbly dining table chairs
Location: Shopping and restaurants walking distance away
Everything was great and good value for money, but I was disappointed when my late checkout was cancelled at the very last minute for no apparent reason and I had to leave the room in a rush and spend 5 hours at airport instead. When my car battery stalled, the staff were extra helpful and managed to find jump cables to start my car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very dated carpet, furniture, and bathroom for a $150.00 room plus the TV did not work in living room area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pune

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The service is excellent. They offer you stuff more than what is advertised. Rooms are well maintained. Free breakfast and dinner is very nice. Located close to malls so you can shop very easily. Shuttle service is very nice and on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice atmosphere and friendly staff

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Located in a nice area. Clean comfortable rooms with a very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites in Chesterfield. We appreciate your business and that you took the time to review us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Room was clean, staff very friendly & the complimentary breakfast is wonderful!! I will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites in Chesterfield. We appreciate your business and that you took the time to review us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Never a single room again

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Convenient and spacious.
Location: Near the mall and restaurants.
Love the spaciousness of the suite. Very convenient to restaurants and shopping centers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites in Chesterfield. We appreciate your business and that you took the time to review us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Great choice for the holidays!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The spaciousness of the suite.
Location: Shopping, many restaurants, theatre. Faust Park and the Butterfly House close by.
We really enjoyed having the two room suite while we were in town for holidays. The bed was very comfy with nice amenities, such as a hair dryer, comfy fluffy towels and Neutrogena products. The breakfast and evening food and reception were better than most. The staff went out of their way to help you. Though not cosmetically perfect and some furniture showing its age, it was clean and functional. Located in a desirable area with lots of conveniences near by. We would recommend and will return to hotel in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

I would stay again!!!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Wonderful hotel in a nice quiet neighborhood. Conveniently located near shopping, highway and a Walgreens! The room was spacious, the price was phenomenal. You get a full breakfast. The room was equipped with a stove, dishwasher, microwave and fridge. Only two things that I didn't like and that was that in order to use the bathroom one has to go through the master suite to get there. If it had a separate entrance it would be good, but this is not a deal breaker. The second thing is the Wi-Fi wasn't very strong and most of the time I had to rely on my data plan. Again, not a deal breaker. Also the hotel is pet friendly. I have severe allergies but the room was very clean and I didn't smell any left over pet odors or have any pet hair on my clothes. I did however see "poo" on the sidewalk and that is a pet-peeve of mine!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Clean hotel at a great price!

Posted Dec 21, 2014
We wanted a nice, clean hotel for a decent price and that is exactly what we got. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and spacious, and the location was great. It was close to shopping and dining. We would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Outstanding

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Our room was a suite, with the couch folding out into a bed. Great for kids and parents.
Location: This particular location is a classy setting, in Chesterfield, MO. The area is BOOMING with new outlet malls and things to do.
We took this time to get-away to rejuvenate our marriage. And even though our time within the hotel itself was limited, it was beautiful, and well kept.