Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom il

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Hotel staff was very helpful and pleasant. Shuttle service to the airport & back was a plus. Breakfast was average. Hotel hallways were not the cleanest, room floor and bathroom could have been cleaner. Overall would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danfrom Morton, Il.

Great location for verizon Wireless center event

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the location, only a half mile from the concert venue. The room was spacious, and the breakfast was good. Thumbs up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by L.from Springfield, IL

Bachelorette Weekend

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely pleased with our recent stay! We had 3 rooms for our group... All were very clean & spacious! The hotel had an awesome patio area that we had drinks on, until it was time to head out for the evening. They offer a convenient shuttle until 1 am - to anywhere within 5 miles. Would definitely recommend this hotel & would stay here again should we be in the area! Super friendly staff also!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FBen

Nice Suite!

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was better than expected. Nice size kitchen, seating area and plenty of room. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nativesonfrom missouri

Great Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, and room, clean and comfortable, close to alot of places for entertainment. Wish would have 24 restaurant close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erica Kfrom Plano IL

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here while my son was in a travel league baseball tournament in St. Louis. Staff was very hospitable and very helpful with giving us info on what to do near by. Breakfast was more than expected. Great variety. Pool is small but for a couple of boys it was the perfect size. Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrison AR

Comfortable hotel close to St Charles

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Having a shuttle to take us to St Charles--especially during festival time--was a BIG plus. All staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brendafrom SW Missouri

Close to Verizon Ampitheatre

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the fact that it was close enough to walk to the ampitheatre but didn't have to because they had a shuttle service running to and from. Thanks had a great stay!!