Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from il

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Hotel staff was very helpful and pleasant. Shuttle service to the airport & back was a plus. Breakfast was average. Hotel hallways were not the cleanest, room floor and bathroom could have been cleaner. Overall would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison AR

Comfortable hotel close to St Charles

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Having a shuttle to take us to St Charles--especially during festival time--was a BIG plus. All staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Excellent living space and shuttle service was priceless.
Cons: Friendliness and informativeness of front desk staff when dealing with on the phone.
Location: Verizon Amphitheater, casinos, Anheuser Busch brewery
Clean, spacious rooms, shuttle service...Shaun rocks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

perfect for a concert !

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: close to what we were doing
Location: concerts -- places to eat
very relaxing stay . thanks ! we were pleased with the convenience of the suite and accommodations - it made for a very non - stress concert .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicki M. from Jefferson City, MO

Friendly staff, great room, great breakfast!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, the pool area was clean, the rooms were comfortable and clean, and the breakfast was very tasty. Overall it was a great visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stew from Denver, CO

Great room at a reasonable price

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The room was very nice and very comfortable. I marked it down only because the elevator was not functioning properly and we had not been informed, and the stairwells had an unpleasant odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com