Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO SLU

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: I SLEEP BETTER THAN I DO AT MY HOME !
Location: Perfect, Walking distance to SLU.
GREAT PLACE, very comfortable. Great staff, food near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Modern hotel, nice staff, very comfortable bed, clean but small gym, cool lounge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
It were safe and modern. I enjoyed to stay hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wisco in St Louiefrom Wisconsin

Feel like a touring local

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice little hotel. Just on the edge of college campus and other fun little neighborhoods. Walking distance to nice little bars, nightclub, brewery, and Fox Theater. Very safe area. Front desk always had a smile and a helpful answer. We even had to change our reservation dates a little - never a negative word nor hesitancy from their end. Our bedroom was across from the fitness center - never heard anyone working out (and ppl DID work out). Bed was comfortable! Info for ppl that use firm pillows: pillows were a little thicker (standard) than the average "fluffy" (soft) hotel pillows. Amenities: Fridge, coffee and bath products were helpful touches. Only negative: We did hear a few 20-30 something year old neighbors at 3 AM, and a few deep voices out on the street. The walls looked thick to block out the noise until that moment. Unfortunately the hotel can't control drunks, so I put in the earplugs and fell back asleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chloefrom Brooklyn, NY

Very cool - if not comfy

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine for one night, but not easy to navigate the hotel from arrival to where things were in the hotel. At the same time - it was very comfortable and incredibly funky design style. The Cafe has not been completed but we had a good breakfast in the adjoining bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, MO

Great place

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Attentive, courteous staff. Clean, modern rooms. Tempurpedic mattresses.
Location: This is across the street from SLU and next door to a motorcycle museum. Good neighborhood with bars and restaurants nearby.
We enjoyed our stay here. From the minute we walked inside to the time we checked out, we were treated very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PandCfrom St. Louis

Great Location

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay - spent three days looking for a place to live after relocating from Seattle. Ignacio was in a central location to look downtown, CWE, Clayton, University City, Brentwood, and Creve Couer. Very relaxing and staff was very accommodating. Loved the philosophy products too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brianfrom Mo

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with a good location in the urban core