Ratings based on 3,388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport, Ia

Ok place to stay in a pinch.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: Get set up for free breakfast, you also could use a pool.
The place is close to most attraction, within walking distance to the local ball park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Annoying at tines in the lobby with this huge convention
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the ballpark

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The hotel was clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Searcy, AR

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
I will definitely return. Great staff. We were treated very well. The room was very clean and had a great view of the Gateway Arch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poplar Bluff, Mo

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Stay was great. Only complaint is valet parking was priced to me at 34.00 and hotel charged me 50.00. Other than that amazing location, clean, extremely friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
nice hotel, spent 2 days in there. it was a good stay..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking attocious

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Yes the hotel was busy -- but I expect that wasn't a surprise. Yes the streets were being worked on -- but I expect that wasn't a surprise. Staying here meant losing an hour out of each day dealing with the short staff parking situation. What a shame... And no one at the hotel seemed to care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Great hotel and staff! Perfect location and easy parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Location: We were located within walking distance to the ball park, the arch, the old courthouse and mass transportation. We were able to park the car and go.
We were very pleased with our room. The only thing that could have made it better was to have ottomans for the chairs already there, or even better, recliners, so resting your feet after a day sightseeing is comfortably possible. The bed was comfortable with a good assortment of pillows however we only had one nightstand. The closet was spacious and the bathroom well appointed. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Overall a very positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Busch stadium

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Nice hotel close to Busch stadium. Clean, updated, friendly staff