Ratings based on 3,288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Nice Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: Nothing. Great place.
Location: Really close to the arch
Great staff, clean rooms, very attentive employees. 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff, quality of room.
Great location for activities, near Arch, baseball, river, restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The room service meals were delicious.
Cons: Hard to sleep with all the noise.
For the price, I found this hotel lacking. Being charged for parking seemed odd, the staff looked positively frightened every time I interacted with them, and the door between the connecting room failed to block out much noise at all. I can stay at a Motel 6 if I want to hear children argue and parents fail at getting them to be quiet. I have kids, I get it, so I blame the lack of soundproofing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
We booked on Expedia and got a great price. The hotel was very nice; great food and a very comfortable room. The only negative comment is the walls are very thin and you can here your neighbors easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Excellent location

Posted May 18, 2015
Great location! Great staff! Really enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield Mo

Great location

Posted May 17, 2015
Very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly . The Brewhouse restaurant was good and prices were reasonable with large portions .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Great location, look out the window and there is the arch. Lots of things to do within walking distance. Room was small but efficient and nice. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY, NY

Great location with great views of the city.

Posted May 12, 2015
Went to St Louis for a business meeting and was in need of last minute hotel accommodations. Found the Hyatt and am.very happy that I did. Great location, great views, clean room, and I highly recommend Ruth's Chris! Will stay at the Hyatt again if I'm ever in St Louis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

In the middle of it all

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location, price, safe, comfortable, high style
Cons: We forgot to put the do not disturb sign on our door and had housekeeping knocking on our door at 8:30 a.m.
Location: Great location to see a Cards game. Arch is also nearby and other sites. We might bring the family back for a mini-vacation.
We chose the Hyatt for its proximity to Busch Stadium for the Cardinals game we were attending. Great location in easy walking distance to the ball park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peoria, IL

Excellent bachelor party

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to Busch Stadium
Location: Near parking garage. Overnite parking was only $5.
Room was ready and check-in was fast. My nephew had a great time!