Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth, MA

La Quinta my Favorite

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I am on the road a lot and I always look for La Quinta which never disappoints in my price range - one hundred or so is my budget. I am rarely satisfied when I try the bargain places - fifty to seventy dollar range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from St.louis

The hotel is good.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Good
Cons: improved to provide hard bed and pillow.
Location: working
The hotel is good. The hotel staffs are nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Dallas

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Very nice, clean hotel, and the breakfast was more than adequate! The staff were very attentive to keeping the food replenished. It took a while to cool off the room, which was unfortunate as we arrived very late and wanted to go straight to bed. Had we arrived earlier, this would not have been annoying at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in St. Louis

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Cons: Breakfast
Room was clean, beds comfortable, internet was fast. The kids swam in the pool which was clean with plenty of chairs around pool. The breakfast was adequate with usual free breakfast fare without any meat. Coffee was not that great. Overall not a bad stay for price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jerry from 38024

room trash cans

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Cons: trash cans
Location: 5
the trash cans in rooms are about a gallon size. may be good for people only staying 1 nite, but need to be larger or more numerous for patrons staying more than that! would have straight excellent rating otherwise. I have already answered this once. please stop e-mails. t u, jerry osborne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My favorite hotel when I visit St. Louis.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
This hotel is clean, comfortable and consistent every time I stay in the St. Louis area. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My favorite when in St. Louis

Posted Jun 7, 2014
The rooms are always clean, comfortable, and nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kandyce from Missouri

Centrally located to area attractions.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Enjoyed our stay very much. Would have liked a larger variety for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by James from Saint Louis

Disappointed

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Was located close to restaurants and entertainment establishments.
Cons: Update the rooms and internet and add on demand movie options or add more channels.
The room was spacious, but was in major need of updating. Lots of areas needing repair, ceiling light fixture in bedroom over TV was missing. Two lights in room was not working ( but light bulbs were not screwed in all the way). Internet access said high speed, but it was slower than DSL. And limited TV channels with only one movie channel option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 24, 2014
Cons: Local TV didn't come in too well.
The staff was friendly. It was a bit outdated but the room was clean and fresh.