Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
The room was fine' we were only there one night. Our original reservation was given away due to our not getting there til after 9 pm. Even though I put on Expedia it would be a late check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Clean and large rooms, friendly staff and very nice breafast area.
Location: Didn't do any sightseeing or activities. It was a group of Shriners visiting the Shriner's Childrens Hospital.
The next time we visit the area this will be the place to stay. Clean, large rooms, excleent breakfast area and great people behind the desk. Al 4 of us couples will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and attentive. Leaves front desk unattend

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Trip I druatrating with shuttle aervice or lack there of after that great service. Need to take Kare of the little thing broken lights switches elevator cleanliness etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This motel and room were better than expected. I would recommend this location to anyone who wants a nice room at a great price. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom joplin mo

Nice hotel close to where we needed to go.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
We had a great experience , we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Connectivity

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Cons: Improve internet access.
The room was comfortable, the hotel is conveniently located and the variety of choices for breakfast quite nice. The connectivity was weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is really great. Good place and good ser

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I booked something online, the employee helped to collect the packages for me. They are so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ferguson

A good feeling when you first walk in!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Just wanted to get away for a night!! Enjoyed our stay! Had a wonderful breakfast in the morning!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Dog friendly hotel and staff
Friendly staff. Like that the hotel welcomed pets (no paperwork or fees). Very clean. Nice continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best bed

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The only issue I had was that their hotel shuttle did not start operating until 6am, and I had a 5:50 flight; otherwise I would have stayed extra
As always the hotel room was very clean, and their beds are the best, you will fall asleep in no time at all and wake up feeling well rested