Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Nice hotel with a nice price

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great hotel with great, friendly staff. Room was clean and spacious. They had a nice tv with quite a few channels that were actually good. Also, breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Staff courtesy
No laundry bags, two bath towels were not in the room, so I had to ask the maid for them. Lousy breakfast bar...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no hot water

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: location to Florissant.
Location: Restaurants appear to be close in proximity,however not walking distance
Lets see, no hot water at 7 AM , the smoke detector was falling out of the ceiling and we had to put the plastic garbage liners in ourselves. Did I mention you can hear everything in the hallways at night. We usually like staying at La Quinta's ,but not this one. Breakfast is the most basic of breakfasts. We went to IHOP about 2 miles away. We're frequent travelers when it get cold in Minnesota. ps no discount offered from the hotel. We cancelled the second night.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mid west

Mediocre

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We thought the parking lot was not clean at all, paper and garbage laying around. The rooms we decent and clean but stains on the carpet. The breakfast was not like what we are used to at other hotels for the same price. Overall it was fair, that's all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ShaSenecafrom Saint Louis, MO

Laquita inn

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was okay. Nothing to phone home about. The room was clean...service was mediocre. The only terrible thing was our room door didn't close all the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lakeishafrom Kansas

Road trip

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice stay for the price. Great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by violet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Most everything..close to his in-laws home, near the airport,, had a special dining experience...his, actually our, favorite pizza place,nearby.
Cons: Nothing...
Location: Already did.
Had to find a place close to the airport because my son was retuning to Australia after a long Christmas vacation. I live at The Lake and don't normally stay in this area. Had a very comfortable stay, had been there before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathanfrom Macomb

Clean room comfortable bed

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
In town to visit family needed a place to stay . Room was clean with comfortable bed. At $40.00 per night the price could not be beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wonderful experience

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful experience the price was reasonable and the room was so relaxing.