Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

nur für Flughafenbesucher interessant

Posted Mar 3, 2015
nichts für einen privaten Besuch wegen der Lage am Stadtrand (Highway, Flughafen), aber gut ausgestattet, Schwimmbad und leise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The rooms are okay and the restaurant and bar are fine. I liked the little coffee place.
I arrived 3:30am and had to wait for 20 minutes, because they were changing over the day in the system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Delightful hotel near the airport

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Decor. Comfortable beds
Cons: When we moved the chair in our room there were 2 pieces of trash from a previous occupant.
Location: There was a convenience store near the hotel and a pancake restaurant. I70 was close making most of St Louis within 18 minutes of the hotel.
Arrived tired after long day of travel. Friendly helpful staff became obvious immediately when we took shuttle. Our driver carried our luggage to van and made us feel welcome to St Louis and the hotel. The desk staff were efficient and pleasant. Oxygen had been delivered to hotel and kept in security office until our arrival. Promptly delivered to our room after we arrived. My luggage hadn't made it to St Louis with me. Again staff was prompt in getting it to my room when it arrived around midnight. Our room was very comfortable and attractive. Mattress was great. I was impressed with not having the usual hotel pictures on the walls. I had the opportunity to see another room. Pleased to see that the decor changed from room to room. The lobby area was very comfortable. Several nooks where one could relax. Food at the restaurant was excellent. It was a bit pricey as are most hotels. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire weekend and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Base of Operations

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Great location close to Lambert Airport, right on freeway, close to rental cars. Beautiful lobby, restaurant and lounge. Delightful server. Room very comfortable, immaculate, wonderful bed. Outstanding staff courtesy and helpfulness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Friendly staff, excellent room service. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in STL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip in St Louis

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: the location the staff the workout room
Cons: clean the rooms better
Location: stayed at the hotel the neighborhood wasn't the best to go venture out
The room was small, no mini fridge, and lots of dust bunnies in the closet, in the bathroom on the air vents. The bed was nice, the staff were great, like all hotels the food and snacks are very over priced
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I apologize for the cleanliness issues in your room. I assure you that we will be using your feedback as a training opportunity with our housekeeping staff. If your travels bring you back to the hotel, be sure to ask for a room with a mini fridge. All of our main tower rooms have mini fridges. We look forward to having an opportunity to host you again. Cheryl Prenger Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, Illinois

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice restaurant, bar, meeting facility.
Cons: The heat in the bedrooms - we couldn't get it to cool off even when we set it to 50 degrees.
Location: Marriott Airport. We were there for a meeting of Plexus so didn't have time to check out any fun things to do or other restaurants.
We ordered room service, was cold, forgot utensils, forgot coffee cups, misunderstanding on room service sheet. With that being said, I do have to say we had an extremely nice room service attendant and after stating our dissatisfaction, we were not charged for our meal. So, yes, because of the courtesy shown us, I would highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MO

Nickle and dime

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Appears to be a decent hotel at a decent price until you realize they add on $10 per day for parking in an uncovered lot, internet is not free or cheap and no free breakfast, like many of the similarly priced hotels nearby. Will not use then again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

St. Louis Marriott

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The bed! Lots of fresh, clean towells. The check-in clerk and others at the front desk were extremely helpful and kind.
Cons: Put up clean shower curtain liners, make sure toiletry containers haven't been used by the previous guest.
Location: Very convenient to the airport, nice shuttle driver delivered me to the departure door within 5 minutes.
The shower liner was stained and looked like it had had mold on it. The lotion container was half-used, but the front desk person replaced it quickly. I asked for extra coffee and she gave me two. The bed was extremely confortable, and everything else was fine. The hotel is in a bad area but is beautiful inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Jefferson City

Everything was great

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. No recommendation for changes.