Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA, CA

Beautiful surroundings for a great hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: The staff, the rooms, the area.
Cons: No
Location: Not sure there on business. But will say everything is close 20 min. To almost anywhere.
Perfect. From the time we checked in until the time we left. The staff were extremely nice, along with the rooms. And the area for the lucky ones to have rooms overlooking the green trees, river and of course the ducks, it was truly beautiful. (Especially arriving from CA where it's very dry and brown. This was beautiful).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Conditions

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Comfortable
Staff was not at front desk or available by phone for much of my stay. My shower didn't work and I reported next morning. Staff said it would be fixed. It wasn't. Also very little hot water. Not sure what was going on?
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Love the water view

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great Water View The morning Breakfast is to expensive /not enough choose at buffet. Room Service was great Checkout time was great at 12pm.. No tub only had shower..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paulfrom Indianapolis, IN

11 on a scale of 1 to 10!

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were there for just one night but very impressed. When we decided to go out for dinner, we were able to ask the manager, who was actually in the lobby to assist guests, the quickest was to get to "The Hill" for an Italian meal. This meant we didn't have to interrupt anyone checking in to talk to the desk clerks or have to wait until the clerks were free. Everyone was so friendly I commented on it to my wife.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Washington, MO

What you should expect.

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stay at this hotel several times a year. Convenient and the staff is very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Chicago

Great business hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location right near many businesses, but not an exciting neighborhood otherwise. Fantastic staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by CatherineGM, Hotel Management
Michael, thank you for your wonderful review and kind words about our team! I am delighted that we are so convenient for you, and would like to let you know that our complimentary shuttle can take you to countless fun restaurants, shopping and other local attractions within minutes from the property. Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by CatherineGM, Hotel Management
We are so grateful for your 4-star review and hope that you will come back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Basilfrom Efmond

St. Louis road trip

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by CatherineGM, Hotel Management
Basil, thank you for taking the time to review our St. Louis Marriott West! I am happy that you made our hotel a part of your road trip, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!