Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

nice place

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Ive stayed at this hotel many times staff are always friendly and helpful rooms need some update but are always clean and ready they do offer coffee in the morning but you have to go to service desk to get it, great hotel for someone on a small budget
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Akfrom StL

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cool place just outdated
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ylewisfrom st.louis,mo

not satisfied

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to change rooms 3 times.the first roomwas infested wit gnats the second room they put me in it had a huge water bug in it tub was dirty it was non smoking smelled like smoke only had one face towel.the third room was oOK.then they sign say free wiifii it was not free if u wanna use it they charge u to use it.the customer service was awesome though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Had a decent time

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, service was good and easy check in check out. The only thing that could have been better was that the bed was to hard and the tub was Chipping paint but everything was fixed easily.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tariko peoplefrom Hazelwood

I can not believe that hotel. com Rep's this place

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
That was the worst room I ever seen I can't believe that they are even selling them rooms after drinking 10 hours tried just wanted to take a shower and go to bed but I walked into the first room and couldn't believe what I was looking at when to shower and find someone else bath water in the tub when to to more rooms at that point I left and went to another hotel to get some sleep before getting back on the road I've never experienced any like this using hotels. com but after this I will no longer be using hotel. com I still can't believe that you guys would send people to a place like this very disappointed
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

This hotel is nasty

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The room smell, dirty cover, bathtub and toilet stain and dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helen Richardsonfrom St. Louis, MO

The Worst Room I Have Ever Rented

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the filthiest Motel 6 or Filthiest Room that I have ever rented. The indoor/outdoor carpet on the floor was dirty; wall paper peeling off the wall; mattressess broaken in; furniture scared/torn-up and bathtub cracked. I will never stay there again! Nor will I ever stay anywhere in the St. Louis, MO city limits. The other renter's were in th parking lot all night and the maid ask us to leave while we were loading my vehicle. Terrible Motel 6!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the staff but the hotel needs to be updated