Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Disappointed, rude staff, housekeeping rude

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Not goin back to the hotel, housekeeping not doin their job n front desk very rude, first room they had was the door was open they had given a new room n very bad experience w the staff n the room smelled n water was on the bthrm flr n toilet was running
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

RENOVATION

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was ok but the mattress's were not good at all. I think u should upgrade
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

nice place

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Ive stayed at this hotel many times staff are always friendly and helpful rooms need some update but are always clean and ready they do offer coffee in the morning but you have to go to service desk to get it, great hotel for someone on a small budget
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ak from StL

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Cool place just outdated
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ylewis from st.louis,mo

not satisfied

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
I had to change rooms 3 times.the first roomwas infested wit gnats the second room they put me in it had a huge water bug in it tub was dirty it was non smoking smelled like smoke only had one face towel.the third room was oOK.then they sign say free wiifii it was not free if u wanna use it they charge u to use it.the customer service was awesome though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Had a decent time

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean, service was good and easy check in check out. The only thing that could have been better was that the bed was to hard and the tub was Chipping paint but everything was fixed easily.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tariko people from Hazelwood

I can not believe that hotel. com Rep's this place

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
That was the worst room I ever seen I can't believe that they are even selling them rooms after drinking 10 hours tried just wanted to take a shower and go to bed but I walked into the first room and couldn't believe what I was looking at when to shower and find someone else bath water in the tub when to to more rooms at that point I left and went to another hotel to get some sleep before getting back on the road I've never experienced any like this using hotels. com but after this I will no longer be using hotel. com I still can't believe that you guys would send people to a place like this very disappointed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

This hotel is nasty

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The room smell, dirty cover, bathtub and toilet stain and dirty.