Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okay.....

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Staff needs uniforms and name plates. Hotel needs a sign on the front of building. All carpet needs replaced. Chair in room was nasty. Air filter in AC was horrible! Overall, it was okay, but could have been great.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, Mo

Room was cold.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The heater did not work in the room and waited 1 1/2 hours before a new heater was replaced. I paid for a room with a microwave and a refrigerator and there was no microwave in the room. There was just an empty area where it was which made room look bad. Management was looking for microwave and never called me to tell me he couldn't find it. This ruined my Valentine weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should have stayed somewhere else.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I asked for a room with a frig and microwave. Didn't get it. I told them I was going in for surgery. They offered it at a later day but I told them I had just had surgery and didn't feel like moving everything. Since I went through Expedia they wouldn't refund any money for the trouble. I won't use the chain again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by debrafrom Iowa

Not the best stay this time

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
was a nonsmoking room that had intense smell of smoke covered up with a room freshner smell. Found cigarette ashes in nightstand drawer and a lighter on floor under room heating device. Toilet seat was so loose that almost fell of stool. Hardly any hot water. Dust lined around the room and looked as though had not had a really good cleaning in a very long time. Previous stays had been fine, but on the first floor this time and was just not a pleasant experience. The window did not appear to lock well and was a concern. Expressed our issues to individual at desk when checked out, but not sure will be taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Latecia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel nice for one night stay over

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Cons: Room with coffee pot, and nice shop and cold cream should be provided
Location: I was there for my interview at the chester field
I booked it via expedia, check in was fast, there was some problem with the checking but it was solved qucikly, front desk nice and polite, looby clean, room n bathroom was clean, bed comfortable, no coffee pot in the room. Nothing much for the breakfast only coffee,. Overall if u want a place to stay close to ur need with cheap price and short duration its very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for overnight stay, hotel is older and doesn't have many updates, bathrooms are small and rooms are not updated. However staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael Sfrom Seattle

Review

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine, economical place to stay. Although the hotel is non-smoking, the hallways have a smell of cigarette smoke in the carpets. However, the rooms smell clean which is the most important thing.