Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, Mo

Room was cold.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The heater did not work in the room and waited 1 1/2 hours before a new heater was replaced. I paid for a room with a microwave and a refrigerator and there was no microwave in the room. There was just an empty area where it was which made room look bad. Management was looking for microwave and never called me to tell me he couldn't find it. This ruined my Valentine weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should have stayed somewhere else.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I asked for a room with a frig and microwave. Didn't get it. I told them I was going in for surgery. They offered it at a later day but I told them I had just had surgery and didn't feel like moving everything. Since I went through Expedia they wouldn't refund any money for the trouble. I won't use the chain again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Latecia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel nice for one night stay over

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Cons: Room with coffee pot, and nice shop and cold cream should be provided
Location: I was there for my interview at the chester field
I booked it via expedia, check in was fast, there was some problem with the checking but it was solved qucikly, front desk nice and polite, looby clean, room n bathroom was clean, bed comfortable, no coffee pot in the room. Nothing much for the breakfast only coffee,. Overall if u want a place to stay close to ur need with cheap price and short duration its very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for overnight stay, hotel is older and doesn't have many updates, bathrooms are small and rooms are not updated. However staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael Sfrom Seattle

Review

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine, economical place to stay. Although the hotel is non-smoking, the hallways have a smell of cigarette smoke in the carpets. However, the rooms smell clean which is the most important thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julianfrom North Alabama

So So

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were no coat hangers, shampoo, no amenities. If you only want a bed I guess it would be ok. We were moving from our apartment and this Motel 6 was close by. We were going to stay one more night but decided to go elsewhere. This is clearly a motel on it's way down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jefffrom KC

Good Stay. Fair price. Great Location

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A Decent hotel. Comfy bed. Clean Room. Clean Bathroom. And using Hotels.com a great price. My only complaint was to let the front desk know that the hose to the shower head leaked more water than the amount coming out of the head itself. A maintenance issue that can easily get missed unless someone tells the management.