Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CHGO

Awful

Posted Feb 11, 2015
I should hv just stayed in MY CAR!!! The furniture was old room smelled of steal smoke and the room door was loose just didnt feel safe or secure...cudnt wait until day break!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielfrom Mexico

ok

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
beds was hard they said they had semi~truck parking the trucks barely fit
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom MS

Good hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were no complaints with my stay other than they didn't have any towels available until 10:00an and check out is at 11.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever in life.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
It was so terrible and I want an immediate refund. I used expedia and it makes me want to never use them again in life. There were absolutely no other guests at all. Literally. I felt very unsafe and I was scared to stay there so I left. It was so uncomfortable. I would never recommend this place or expedia to anyone in life. Not even my worst enemy. I need my refund. I
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flea-bag motel.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
The low price should have warned me. No maintenance available to fix the toilet that kept running. Loud, low-rent guests in other rooms. Stay away.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The experience was ok but I do not think we will be staying there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: it was the only room available in St Loius
Cons: Needs updating
Location: Not bad location
We had waited till the day of to make reservations and this was the last hotel available in all of the St Louis Mo area. It is an older hotel that needs some updating. It was better than nothing but highly disappointing. I asked the representative if it was comparable to some of the other hotels I was trying to make a reservation and they said yes. It wasn't horrible but it could have been a lot better. Would not recommend it to any one. It was ok if it was only for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis MO

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Cons: No fridge in room
Location: Loved how close to the airport it is.
Staff was really nice. Rooms we're clean. Check in and check out were easy. Overall a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015
Thank you for staying with us