Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Staff was very nice and helpful. The room was a little outdated for the price. The mattress on the beds were hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! perfect mid point

Posted Jul 6, 2015
It was a perfect mid point for our stay. We enjoyed a wonderful walk to Washington Ave. for dinner in the evening. The next day we enjoy an equal distance walk to Busch Stadium to watch the Cardinal game. Washington Ave had a numerous places to dine. Also in the morning there where roughly three different coffee shops with in 4 blocks. Hotel staff was very kind and informative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sturgis, KY

Hotel in downtown St . Louis

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Nice hotel with a friendly staff, the front entrance was a little small, was satisfied with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great downtown hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Fast check in Excellent staff Comfortable room Good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Old hotel downtown

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: It's downtown
Location: Ballpark Village, St. Louis Cardinal's stadium, the Arch
Valet parking is great...was surprised at how small our room was, after staying at the Omni in Chicago, I guess I was expecting something a little nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jasper, in

Great accommodations and value.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The hotel has kindest staff I've ever encountered. they went out of their way to be helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cardiff

My only complaint

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Hotel was good staff excellent and overall very pleased with location My only complaint I used the phone in the room to make 5 long distance calls max 15-25 mins each and was shocked and angry to receive a bill for over 300 dollars in the room I could not find the rates displayed ,I complained and the bill was reduced to 150$ Still far too expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

An affordable downtown stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The shuttle was handy. The beds were comfortable
Cons: TV was a throw back to the early 80's. The Valet fee was a bit steep I thought
Location: See above- Close to Busch Stadium and within walking distance to Laclede Landing and Keiner plaza.
The Hotel was convenient. The shuttle was very helpful but generally the hotel was within walking distance to most downtown points of interest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Friendly,Clean,Beautiful Hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Friendliest staff I've ever experienced. Makes each person feel welcomed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic Highland,NJ

Business trip made special by great hotel!

Posted May 19, 2015
Fantastic experience, from the check to check out. The shuttle was great help/surprise.