Ratings based on 989 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Great place to stay near Union Station and Scotrade center! Took my Granddaughters to see Disney on Ice Frozen, and it was very convenient. They loved the pool and the restaurant was great, and also the free breakfast was great the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita, Kansas.

Nice - close to Scott Trade Center.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Quick check in. Very friendly staff. Pool and spa area very clean. Exercise equipment a little dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Holts Summit, MO

Love staying here!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I choose to stay at this hotel on every trip I make to downtown St. Louis. The staff, especially Nichole, is unbelievably amazing and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carbondale Il

great down town hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Perhaps more towels.
Location: We were only there for one night to see Frozen on ice so can't say much about other things to do.
The room was very clean and the beds really comfortable. Really enjoyed the free drink and snacks in the afternoon and my granddaughter loved the pool! The attached restaurant was great and we really appreciated the shuttle service to the Scott Trade Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Everything was great at this hotel. The only downfall was the front desk informed us that we had a noise complaint. We have stayed in several hotels with our kids and nothing different than usual kid behavior. I would say that the walls are not insulated well. Other than that it was a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mount Pearl, CAN

Close to downtown for less

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Staff greeted you like family. Went out of their way to settle us in and could answer any of our questions with knowledgeable answers
Cons: Not much to improve upon. Maybe change up the breakfast a little from day to day for long term guests.
Location: We were 10 minutes from all the downtown activities. We attended 3 hockey games and could walk in 15 minutes, get a $10 cab ride or get $2 shuttle
We were close to all the downtown activities. We went for a hockey trip and could walk it in 15 minutes or get a $10 taxi anywhere downtown. Close to Arch, historic tours, football and baseball facilities. We had a suite, free hot breakfast, free internet, free parking and 3 free cocktails every evening from 5:30-7
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Hotel in close proximity to Home of the Blues

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Hotel is close the sporting events we went for.
Location: Hockey games , baseball games, botanical gardens. the hill (an Italian eating area)
Area is easily within walking distance to Scot trade center and a very short drive to see the Cardinals play. I recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by adamfrom Springfield

Great stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great restaurant as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Grand Rapids MI

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice family friendly hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com