Ratings based on 931 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: I booked it for the location, but liked the friendly staff and cleanliness.
Location: The hotel was located near my meeting and everything else I wanted to see -- LeCleded's Landing, the Arch, etc.
From the minute we got to the hotel we were greeted by friendly, efficient staff. They went out of their way to be sure we had a wonderful experience. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast in the mornings was great. Having coffee and hot tea available all the time was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free Full Breakfast + Great Staff = Happy Customer

Posted Jan 17, 2015
We were incredibly happy with our stay! The room was updated and very clean. It smelled fresh and inviting upon arrival. The staff went out of their way to make sure everything was going as planned. During our FREE full breakfast the morning of our departure the hotel manager came over personally to ask if he could refill our drinks, even though it was a self-serve station. Every time we passed a member of the staff they happily greeted us. We would totally book again, especially at only $109 a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom So. Illinois

Great staff

Posted Dec 19, 2014
We had a great stay here. The staff was great and the evening cocktail hour and morning breakfast made this a good value. Free parking as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Complimentary breakfast could be a lot better and Happy Hour should have more beverage selections
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette

Great !!!!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hotel staff was top notch! The room was great, bed comfy, bathroom clean, and the elevators were quick. The location of the hotel was perfect. Everything we wanted to do was only a 10 minute drive max. Nice view of the arch looking out of the hall window. The restaurant in the hotel was also really good. The cost of the room was good for the extras they provide. Nice indoor pool area. Over all we loved it, and will come back to St. Louis and stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Close to Hospital

Posted Nov 20, 2014
I visit St. Louis twice a year for a doctor appointment at St. Louis University Hospital. This hotel is very close in proximity to the hospital and they offer shuttle service to the hospital on the hour. The staff there were great very friendly and very accommodating. We were a little disappointed with the temperature in our room started to cold and then to hot couldn't get the thermostat to regulate temperature. I will definitely stay there in the again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrewfrom St. Louis

Great Service

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
They had quick check in and check out, good breakfast, clean rooms, and great service. Had a little trouble getting in the gate of the parking garage but that is as close to a complaint as I can think of. Overall very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charismafrom Fort Worth

Great!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariahfrom Olney IL

Going to the Peabody

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is wonderful. Tresa at the desk was super nice and gave us great advice and upgraded our bed to a king size one (my husband and I are not small people) the bed was comfy and the view was phenomenal. My only gripe was that the hotel charged my card twice and it took 5 days to get my money back to me. If I were to be going to stl again I would see about staying here again. I have stayed in stl many times this hotel def. Gets mine and my husbands vote.