Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ST. LOUIS

Very nice. Easy access from Highway.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Easy to go everywhere.
Cons: Maybe some updated on furnishings.
Location: Lots of close eating places.
Everyone really nice, very helpful. Free newspaper. Free Hot Breakfast. Free Bathroom soap, shampoo, conditioner. Free Hairdryer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quincy

Businesa in the area.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Friendly staff. Fast internet,nice clean comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Very nice experience

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Location was perfect. Your breakfast is wonderful.
Cons: Additional waffle stations....LOL
Location: Didn't see much shopping in the area.
Very nice hotel and the staff was wonderful! We were in St. Louis to bowl, so we didn't do much but go to the bowling alley then back to our room. The room was quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Everything was good except that water was dripping from the tap and the shower was not hot enough in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Macomb, IL

Great hotel, great price, great staff

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Cons: Ice machine on my floor was on the fritz, but I just went one floor down for that.
Location: Only 30-35 minutes away from the best attractions of St. Louis (the Gateway Arch, Saint Louis University, Annheiser-Busch factory) at most. No traffic
I wasn't looking to break the bank on my weekend vacation, and I was scared that my low budget was going to result in me settling for a low quality hotel. I am so glad I found this Quality Inn, though; it was a great facility for a low price! In addition to a great space, the customer service was awesome as well. Sheryl, the hostess for all three nights I stayed, was extremely friendly, accommodating, and went above and beyond to give customers a great stay. I would absolutely stay in this hotel again, I hope you enjoy your stay as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Business

Posted Mar 18, 2015
2Nd time here. Best prices and very nice motel. Stayed at a lot of different one within. A 10 mile radius and this is by far the best value and luxury. Internet could be boosted up a notch is the only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Busy hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I want to commend the front desk receptionist, 'Sherell'..... she was friendly and so efficient. She one-handedly helped everyone at breakfast time with a smile and pleasant demeanor. She should be highly valued by this company.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Louis Mo.

I enjoyed my stay.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: I like the free breakfast in the morning, the cable telvision, the colors in the rooms, the comfort of the beds, and overall service was good.
Cons: When I was checking out the hotel personnal did not remind me that i get my deposit back I had to ask for it and older people may forget to ask for it
Location: Well I went for rest so I was not interested in doing anything.
I really enjoyed my stay the rooms were very clean, the carpets are nice and the breakfast was excellent. the only issue I had was people slamming there doors at all hours of the night leaving/coming but other than that I felt safe and enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Nice affordable hotel.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Overall good experience. Clean, friendly and helpful staff. All expectations met at good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but rude staff

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, going remodeling. Could use friendlier staff