Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Nice affordable hotel.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Overall good experience. Clean, friendly and helpful staff. All expectations met at good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, Il

Staf was very helpful.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Friendly people comfortable room. I'll definately stay there again when back in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casa Grande, Arizona

Perfect place for our needs.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: We were there for a funeral, but we did go to the Gateway Arch, and enjoyed lunch at Sweetie Pie's. Also like having a QT nearby, in fact, several!
We were checked in in a timely manner. Pleasantly surprised at the fresh feeling the room offered, clean linens. Staff was pleasant. The only negative was that our room wasn't freshened the following day, maid service came by late in day. I understand why, would have preferred we could at least have gotten clean towels. I asked the front desk for them and they came down right away and removed our trash as well. Breakfast was appreciated. Really enjoyed our stay. I tried to find one in Tucson for a stay this week, alas, there was none to be found. Keep up the good work! Linda P
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

Good

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Staff helpfulness.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Interstate access.
Location is excellent, staff is extremely helpful, rooms are good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good, needs an airport shuttle

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very accommodating, the breakfast was good every morning, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. However, it would be nice to have a shuttle to the airport since its so close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raymondfrom Kansas City

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very courteous and room was well maintained. Not much available in the area in terms of dining.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

anniversary celebration

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fantastic it was our 1 year anniversary we stayed here on the night we got married in 2013 and wanted to make a tradition out of it love this hotel the staff is so friendly will be back next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great last minute stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found this hotel at the last minute and location was perfect. Although the breakfast was pretty standard, which we didn't eat, the staff was great and everything was clean! Even though we were next to the highway, we didn't hear traffic. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tamfrom California

Near Food

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was average as for comfort and location. Food was in walking distance, but I would not walk out late at night because of the area. There was a Starbucks next door and a few other fast food places. The area was not the best, but the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will stay again the next time I am in town for business.