Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility close to freeway but quiet.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Check in was efficient and we were greeted with a smile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: The bed slept well.
Cons: Up date
Location: Good location
Needs new carpet, floors were dirty, did not smell clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vail CO

Middle aged couple

Posted May 17, 2015
Quick and easy close tothe highway and shopping. Good coffee friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel for the location and convenience.

Posted May 12, 2015
It was just ok. It served our purposes. We did have to go get more toilet paper because the roll was almost empty when we checked in. I was very surprised to not find a hair dryer in the room. But, it was just ok, nothing more and nothing less.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were terrible. Itchy sheets, smoky room.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Room was supposed to be non smoking and spacious. Dental floss hanging over iron & iron board.Chicken sandwich left in refrigerator from 11:30pm the previous night.. Smell of cigarettes thruout the room the whole stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: keeping of smoke free rooms. I asked for a smoke free room but could tell it was not. Burns in the carpet in the floor.
Was close to my designation and convenient to locate off the freeway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Not Great

Posted Mar 26, 2015
We had a king bed with only three small pillow. We were registered for two people we were given only 1 towel. Two of the lights did not work. The desk lamp was broken and just dangled. The desk the mini fridge was in was to small so you had to open it slowly or it would fall halfway out and everything would fall out of the fridge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by robert from seattle

Great for the price

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
For the price it was very nice. Comfortable bed and nice tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Don't stay here

Posted Mar 17, 2015
My room had a bad smell of pet urine which lead to me getting a room change. When I got in the new room the floor was not vacuumed and the bathroom floor was filthy. It was supposed to be a non smoke room but ashes were on the bathroom floor. The refrigerator was not cleaned out from the previous person. Overall bad experience!