Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, Missosuri

This hotel is close to my job.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: The cleaniness of the my room.
Cons: nothing at this time.
Location: Great location!
The manager has done a great job in revitalizing this hotel. It is very important that your staff keep the rooms clean and tidy. I visit a hotel in the county and there was no comparison, this hotel that I visit in the county had dirty linen on the bed, the room was very cold and of course to far from my job, I left and came back to the Red Roof Inn the next day, and by the way this was during Valentine Week-end.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The staff were not helpful. I had to get a new key made for every night that I stayed. One staff member left me standing there waiting while he counted cash for at least 3-4 minutes. The hotel lobby smelled like smoke. The room smelled like smoke. The rooms are old and run down. Not a good experience at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room and price but small

Posted Jan 28, 2015
I had my puppy along and was able to bring her too, rooms are nice but and it is a good value but nothing extrordinary. Outside doors friendly staff but behind glass lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Great hotel, lively staff, nice location No problems or complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good as always

Posted Dec 22, 2014
We have stay r here several times and and The room is always clean great pic for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, Ohio

Decent & cost effective

Posted Dec 18, 2014
We checked in a bit before midnight. After a certain time you have to check in through a bullet proof window in a small, hot room with an ice maker and snack machines. I understand There is civil unrest, but this isn't exactly comforting. The staff was slow but nice. The room was updated and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pine Bluff, AR

Very nice and neat hotel.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The updated hotel rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: Some type of breakfast would have been nice.
Location: Only 5-10 minute drive to the St. Louis Arch or the Scottrade Center.
My mother and I stayed here for one night over the weekend. The staff was friendly and helpful the entire stay and answered any questions we had. The room was updated, clean, and well put together as well. Parking was ideal and I am very grateful that there were elevators to use as well. All in all, I was surprised by the low rate and the very nice room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room small but ok

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Ok place to stay. Could have been cleaner. Room was small but ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROBERTfrom RATCLIFF,AR

GOOD

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
GOOD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com