Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elaine from Saint Louis

Super nice!

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The free breakfast is great, the remodel is easy on the eyes, free wifi, nice location, friendly staff, Chef Jackie made us feel so welcome. Instead of staying downtown St Louis and paying for parking, wifi, and breakfast, we will be staying at This Residence Inn for now on. The bed isn't as comfy as I would like, but not many hotel beds feel good. Overall it's a terrific place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fine for an overnight or longer. Barely adequate parking if you have a trailer; had to walk a distance to room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Overland Park, KS

Nice hotel, recently renovated, convenient

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Close and convenient to where I need to be. Easy to find. Nice, safe area.
Cons: The doors were recently replaced so I had a terrible time getting in my room every time I returned. :-( Luckily the staff is nice & helpful!
Location: Chesterfield, MO (near St. Louis): new outlet malls, Chesterfield Mall, St. Louis Zoo, airport
Overall great experience. The rooms are clean and recently renovated. The location is great for my purposes. Parking seems a little limited (I arrived at midnight). The beds are pretty comfortable and some of the rooms have fireplaces. (The fireplaces are not gas though so I didn't get to use it). The hotel now offers wireless wifi which has changed since the last time I stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a great place to crash! My biggest issue was the comfort of the bed; however, just because it wasn't comfortable for me doesn't mean that it won't be for you. It's a little off the beaten path to get to, but it has easy access to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect ...more than we needed!

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a suite with a full kitchen and nice TV area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ahmer from Kashif

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent Great service Great breakfast Awesome location Ahmer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phillip from Edgewood, Maryland

Great Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was excellent. Allowed us to check in early. The room had everything we needed. Made our weekend all the more enjoyable! Will definantely stay again!