Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by latoscha from st. louis

Will be revisiting

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was just a couple getaway we really enjoyed we cooked in room so we was ableto enjoy teh room more since we didnt have to leave for dinner which made it a little more romantic. The mattress was really comfortable. Also teh staff was very friendly and helpful.. OHH and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice kitchen and close to a grocery store

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: I didn't feel like I was staying in a hotel - more like being in an apartment. Business travelers might like the desk.
Cons: The bath towels are not as soft and luxurious as I would like.
I loved having a kitchen. A grocery store was nearby, so it was easy to buy the necessary items to prepare a meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenna from anonymous

great place to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean. Quiet and also close to shopping mall. I recommend this hotel. It was well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeanne from Tampa

Superb!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Superb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tim from Central illinois

Always a good stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
I have come to expect good things from Residence Inn and this was no different!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vicky from Oklahoma

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice and quiet, well maintained hotel. Only flaw was that it was a little hard to find parking at night, but there was enough.