Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Free shuttle to downtown

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Nice hotel. Said breakfast was continental but there was hot food and waffles etc. That was a plus. Theres also a bar available from 6-11 which was also a plus. Shuttle service was great! Took us straight to the game and other nights to restaurants. Only complaint was that the rooms were not as large as other Residents Inns. Pretty tight and the sofa bed is a full size. With that said, we will probably stay there again mainly because of the shuttle if we cant find a price comparable in the direct downtown area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Corrine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback from your recent stay with us! I am so happy to hear that you had the chance to take advantage of several of our amenities, and that you truly enjoyed your time here! We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to St. Louis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Nice room... I would recommend it to a family of 5-6
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Corrine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave some feedback! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to St. Louis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

good, but a bit pricy.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Spacious, comfortable suite, good service.
Cons: Make parking free.
Location: Convenient location, but for driving,not walking.
Very good experience overall. But I do think that for the room price, charging an extra $10 a night for parking is a bit disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Corrine, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback on your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here! The $10 parking charge is added to all reservations because we offer a gated lot with extra security every evening to ensure that our guests vehicles and belongings are as secure as possible during their stays. We hope to see you again the next time you are in St. Louis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Great staff. Very comfortable suite. Would definitely book this hotel for future stays. Great location as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Corrine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to St. Louis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good review! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to St. Louis!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Brookfield, IL

Excellent find!

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there for two nights with the family. Hit all of the major attractions. The hotel has a shuttle service that will take you to the major attractions and even pick you up. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: Mattress pad for sofa bed and bedding on the sofa couch when we arrive. Too long of a wait for housekeeping to bring when the kids are tired.
Not enough roll away beds!!! None available on Friday or Saturday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Corrine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so sorry that you weren't able to be accommodated with a rollaway bed the weekend that you were in town. Unfortunately, we only have a limited number of rollaway beds that are given out on a first come, first served basis, and it is sometimes hard to accommodate everyone who requests them. We hope that we see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Louisville

Birthday Visit

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay at the Residence Inn. The hotel was crowded this time period but the service was still and we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Only complaint is the additional charges the city places on the room stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tiffany from Springfield, Illinois

Loved my stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was anazing and very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Love the fact that this hotel has a free shuttle service within 3 miles of the hotel and that parking was only $10 per day. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Tiffany, Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to St. Louis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashlie from Marceline

Great stay!

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel! Love the shuttle service! Everyone at the hotel was great!!