Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Great staff. Very comfortable suite. Would definitely book this hotel for future stays. Great location as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Corrine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to St. Louis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: Mattress pad for sofa bed and bedding on the sofa couch when we arrive. Too long of a wait for housekeeping to bring when the kids are tired.
Not enough roll away beds!!! None available on Friday or Saturday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Corrine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so sorry that you weren't able to be accommodated with a rollaway bed the weekend that you were in town. Unfortunately, we only have a limited number of rollaway beds that are given out on a first come, first served basis, and it is sometimes hard to accommodate everyone who requests them. We hope that we see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Nice experience staying in a room with friends for girls' weekend. No hassles. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justinfrom Paducah Ky

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for the Monster Jam show. they had shuttle service so that we did not have to drive and pay for parking. We did not have anything bad to say about this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to use our shuttle service! We hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip to St. Louis! Renee Boudria Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracy Jfrom ofallon, mo

We enjoyed the free shuttle

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was very nice, everyone was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip to St. Louis! Renee Boudria Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DAVIDfrom Wheatfield, IN

Blues game trip

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stay here once a year. This stay was worst. It took 8 hours after we checked in to get the kitchen garbage from the previous user emptied despite numerous requests. I asked for another blanket and got a mattress cover instead. Very disappointing. I stayed there because it is normally perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we are grateful for the opportunity to learn from our mistakes. We are so very sorry that the service you received during your stay was not up to our standards; we pride ourselves in offering exception service to all of our guests. We hope that the next time you visit St. Louis; you will allow us an opportunity to redeem ourselves and show you the high level of service we strive to provide every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tarafrom Chicago

Great weekend stay for family of five

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, wonderful helpful staff. Room was very spacious. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one bedroom. We would stay here again. Very close to downtown and they offered a shuttle service also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Quincy, Illinois

Very nice and convienant

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was perfect for night life, close to everything
Was a very convienant hotel, close to everything, very safe, customer service was great. Very happy with my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope that you will stay with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Quefrom Chicago

Very Nice

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good service