Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roadkill Inn

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The smokey smell was overwhelming. There were cigarette burns and nicotine stains everywhere. Our walls had freshly patched holes. Dogs barked throughout the night from inside the hotel, and sketchy people camped out in the lobby. Overall, gross. We paid too much for how gross it was. Would NOT recommend this place!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by J. Singhfrom NH

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
security lock, needs to be fixed. its just a room to sleep in. can smell the smoking in the hallways
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Interstate

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed that the pool was closed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cost for the room was not in line with the condition of the hotel. The ac did not work real good, room never got cool as I wanted it. Safety lock on the door was broke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by LINDAfrom ILLINOIS

Drug haven

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
SEVERAL YEARS AGO I STAIED AT THIS LOCATION. I STAYED HERE BECAUSE OF ITS CONVENIENCE. IT WAS NICE AND CLEAN . BUT THIS TIME IT WAS A DIFFERENT STORY. WE OPENED THE WINDOW TO LET FRESH AIR IN, AND SOMEONE WAS REACHING INTO OUR WINDOW. there WAS THE SMELL OF POT. DRUG ACTIVITY IN THE PARKING LOT. TO TOP IT OFF THE MANAGEMENT WAS RUDE.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Terrible room

Posted Nov 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
We couldn't sleep at night because we could hear the people next door fighting all night every night because they lived there. Walls were so thin. Maids running the vacuum and we couldn't sleep past 7:00. Check out was at 11:00 and we were getting ready to walk out at 11:03 when the phone rings and its the front desk saying we needed to leave. That has never happened in my life. I do not recommend this hotel. It even smells when you walk in. The only reason we stayed was because everything was sold out in St Louis for our conference.