Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stover

Great Time with Friends

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Smell of Smoke
Location: Taco Bell, Gas stations, Car washes, and Walmart
We book this hotel every year for our event. We bring a lot of cars for the car show at Gateway. No trouble at all "loittering" in the lot. I wouldn't say that it is the fanciest hotel ever, but if youre looking for a clean bed to sleep in, a place to take a nice warm shower, and a quick complimentay breakfast, this is the place. Staff is awesome, and we have had no trouble the past two years. Looking forward to the next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sedalia

One Night Stay

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Parking
Cons: Breakfast, but for what we paid for a night, it was great.
Location: Walmart is close, and so are restaurants.
We book this hotel every year for our event. I wouldn't say that it is the fanciest hotel ever, but if youre looking for a clean bed to sleep in, a place to take a nice warm shower, and a quick complimentay breakfast, this is the place. Staff is awesome, and we have had no trouble the past two years. Looking forward to the next year.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I will sleep in the car before staying here again. Trash in the parking lot and hallways, screaming and yelling across the hall, kicking on doors. The front desk attendant was oblivious to it all even though it was just down the hallway from him. The police where finally called in @1:30 AM and the trouble makers left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roadkill Inn

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The smokey smell was overwhelming. There were cigarette burns and nicotine stains everywhere. Our walls had freshly patched holes. Dogs barked throughout the night from inside the hotel, and sketchy people camped out in the lobby. Overall, gross. We paid too much for how gross it was. Would NOT recommend this place!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by J. Singhfrom NH

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
security lock, needs to be fixed. its just a room to sleep in. can smell the smoking in the hallways
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Interstate

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed that the pool was closed.