Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RER from Virginia

Loud neighbors

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Location. Airport shuttle service.
Cons: General cleanliness and maintenance. Security patrol re loudness on floors.
This was the second or third time I stayed there and had loud late night neighbors. The hotels is not as tidy as it was 2 years ago when I first stayed there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2014 by RonJuneman, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing our experience with us. I have asked our evening personnel to be more vigilant in indentifying individuals making too much noise when in guest rooms. Our new housekeeping and maintenance managers have made some great progress on improving the hotel. We look forward to your next visit when you will see the improvements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by ronjuneman, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4-Star rating. We will work hard to earn that 5th Star when you return to the Sheraton Clayton Plaza Hotel. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajeev from Jonesboro

Rooms

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms need some upgrade bath room doors are so ordinary and bed head rest is very old and need to be replaced. Overall good customer service and nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by ronjuneman, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4-Star rating and the kind remarks you made about the services provided by our Associates. We actually have a project underway to repair the headboards you mentioned. We will work hard to earn that 5th Star when you return to the Sheraton Clayton Plaza Hotel. We look forward to your next visit.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is not nearly as nice as most sheratons and the service was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy and reasonably priced

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Bed was comfy with nice pillows and linens. Shower was easily controllable with lots of water pressure. Staff was very friendly and the shuttle service was available at a moment's notice. It was also one of the best priced options for a hotel with 2 queen beds. Nuff said!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2014 by RonJuneman, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent visit to the Sheraton Clayton Plaza Hotel. We especially appreciate your focus on the responsiveness and kindness of our Associates. Like many, it was great to hear you enjoyed your Sheraton Sweet Sleeper bedding. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Sheraton Clayton Plaza Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, No Free Parking or Wifi

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Hotel was beautiful and accommodations were great. Parking was, however, an additional 14.00 and wifi was 10.00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel !

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Confortable bed and nice view of the city..................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jwalk from WC

staff was very friendly, courteous, and helpful

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well worth the money. Felt very welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dot

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed it very much. Only complaint, rooms are small, especially bathroom. Didn't care for lying in bed and looking up at cob webs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com