Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nokomis

Perfect location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location and Club Lounge
Location: Westport Plaza Kobe Japanese Steak house
Hotel has the perfect location for Westport plaza, we come to enjoy a getaway and not have to drive to get to our dinner location. We were within walking distance from dinner and also so much more around there to do. We are definitely going to stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope you'll be able to join us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
It was nice with everything near by to your convinience
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate this opportunity to receive guest feedback
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Room by elevator, didn't switch it. Dirty bedskirt. Decent place, but shows it's age. Indoor pool is an outdoor walk to another hotel and need to get a key card for that pool. Pool was small and dirty, no hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Great place, needs to fix parking issues

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We had a great stay my wife really enjoyed the bed she said it was super comfortable and the employees were awesome to say the least. The only thing that I would recommend is that they figure something out with parking. The hotel is an area that is heavily traveled and bar patrons pretty well take up all the parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff was very nice. Grounds and rooms nice.
Cons: I booked the hotel based on the amenities listed an indoor pool. It is not at their location.
Location: A lot of night life on the grounds.
Took the kids for a weekend night get away. Booked Hotel because listing showed indoor pool. The pool is not at their facility, you get access to other Sheratons pool, and pool was not open at the time. Other than that stay was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay extra for everything

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Wifi was extra. Pay for breakfast. I don't know what else you have to pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Louis Mo

Staff great, bed extremely uncomfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Staff and location great. Room was overpriced and bathroom too small. Bed was extremely uncomfortable couldn't wait to get home to my bed. Breakfast bar was a plus but I won't be returning in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Boston

You are on your own

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Guest services is very unreliable. I had several instances where I had to wait for hours for service to appear because the requests fell through the cracks. And this was all in less than one week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas at the Sheraton chalet

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Here during Christmas and had a wonderful stay. Love the Sheraton club access and parking was a dream. The entire staff were very pleasant and helpful. Loved it here!!