Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay extra for everything

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Wifi was extra. Pay for breakfast. I don't know what else you have to pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Louis Mo

Staff great, bed extremely uncomfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Staff and location great. Room was overpriced and bathroom too small. Bed was extremely uncomfortable couldn't wait to get home to my bed. Breakfast bar was a plus but I won't be returning in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas at the Sheraton chalet

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Here during Christmas and had a wonderful stay. Love the Sheraton club access and parking was a dream. The entire staff were very pleasant and helpful. Loved it here!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Drewfrom Tuscola

Highly Recommended!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at the hotel! The room was very clean and the hotel bar was a plus!! We loved being so close to restaurants and night time activities! The late checkout was great because we stayed out very late having a great time! I wish the room had a mini-frigde but that is me nitt-picking! I highly recommend this hotel! We will be back to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area with everything close.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Enjoyed the pond and restaurants near. Area is very peaceful. Only drawback was I could not get on their wireless connection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis

pet friendly

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: pond and pool
Cons: carpet about worn out
Location: nice restaurants/bars on site
staff was very friendly. we took our 2 dogs and was treated very well. beautiful pond and fountain. nice pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Weekend Retreat

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location and Quality.
Cons: Not sure the hotel staff could have done much about the loud, drunk hotel guests that were attending the wedding.
Very nice hotel close to a number of St Louis Attractions. Unfortunately, there was a large wedding party during our stay and the noise on our floor kept us awake until 2am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shilpa a Nagabhooshan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teresa Brentfrom St Louis

wrong room/rude customer service!

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved a king bed, but was given two double beds, When I called the front desk to ask if a move could be possible, the young man at the front desk who checked us in was ECTREMELY rude. He said this sort of mix up happened almost all the time with third party reservations such as hotels.com I told him that it had never happened to me before with Expedia or Hotels.com and he insisted that was not the truth! He was so rude I went down to speak with a manager, but the rude yoounf man had left. My husbane and I travel frequently for business and for pleasure. We were planning to switch fron expedia to Hotels.com, but now not sure it this sort of mixup is frequent with your program.....