Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Tennessee

Very Satisfied!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Excellent experience all around! Very nice hotel with all the amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
It was ok. Last minute decision to stay the night, most hotels where completely booked, we didn't get the room we booked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom evansville, in

Nice place to stay near Kirkwood

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Nice size rooms, relatively clean, easy free parking, polite helpful staff
Cons: Really small pool. Drinks overpriced.
Location: Forest park (zoo, grants farm, botanical gardens, basilica, etc.)
In town to visit family for the weekend. Nice hotel, clean, but nothing special. Easy parking. Nice size rooms. Staff was very polite and helpful. Easy, free parking. Pool was really small. Drinks at bar overpriced, but no worse than other hotels. Good proximity to Forest Park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A-1

Posted Sep 29, 2014
A-1 very good ! Very enjoyable experience Clean and very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
While arriving in the evening the lady at front desk wasn't that personable. She could of been more talkative instead just taking our credit card and giving us a room key. Besides that; the room was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel was decent. Bed was comfortable

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was decent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasminefrom Macomb

Great complex with fun night life

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here because we like to go to FunnyBones, see a comedian and not worry about driving anywhere. The staff were very accommodating. I recommend it for a date night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by G. N.from Chattanooga

Bumped to other hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't get to stay at the hotel I made reservations for. The Sheraton Westport Plaza bumped me and put me in their sister hotel next door, the Sheraton Westport Chalet. It was a 2 star rating at the most! I paid for a 4 star and got a 2 star! My room was on basement floor with 2 doors. One was to the outside like a motel. Bugs! I did not feel safe. They did move me to an upper level floor which was better. I stayed on the side that was NOT renovated yet. Old old old!! They tried to cover up the odor with air freshner. Dirty carpet. Wi not stay at a Sheraton again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good,except the hallway. They left a vacuum in the hallway for two days, but never vacuumed the hall.